Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Threshold artspace, Perth Theatre

Dames

Dates:
Wed 27 Nov - Wed 29 Jan

Marvel at the luscious needlework of the pantomime costumes, headwear and accessories designed, modified and constructed by Edinburgh College graduating students.

Threshold artspace, Perth Concert Hall

CutLog

Dates:
Fri 13 Dec - Thu 5 Mar

We’ve teamed up with the CutLog collective of moving image artists based in Perthshire, Tayside and Fife to acquire two new works for our growing collection of contemporary art.

The Space, Perth Theatre

Dance for Parkinsons

Dates:
Mon 6 Jan - Mon 15 Jun

Weekly dance classes to help develop confidence and creativity, and address Parkinsons specific concerns such as balance, flexibility, coordination, gait and social isolation.

Threshold artspace, Perth Concert Hall + Perth Theatre

Coffee, Croissant and Art / Wine, Olives and Art

Dates:
Mon 6 Jan - Thu 31 Dec

Take one of our popular curator’s tour with Iliyana Nedkova, Creative Director of Contemporary Art at Horsecross Arts or with any of our exhibition tour partners Perth Film Society, Perthshire Photographic Society and Perth Speakers Club on a day of your choice.

Perth Theatre

Heroine

Dates:
Wed 29 Jan

Heroine, a solo show by Mary Jane Wells, is the true story of Danna Davis.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby 2020

Dates:
Thu 30 Jan - Thu 26 Mar

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre-school 2020

Dates:
Thu 30 Jan - Thu 26 Mar

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities.

Perth Theatre

Girls' Night OOT!

Dates:
Fri 31 Jan - Sat 1 Feb

Join the girls on a hen night that you won’t forget with a smash hit retro soundtrack…songs from 60’s,70’s, 80’s, 90’s and now!

Perth Concert Hall

Boss Cheer and Dance Open Championship 2020

Dates:
Sat 1 Feb - Sun 2 Feb

Fun, excitement and an array of spectacular performances are what can be expected when you attend this family-friendly All-Star Cheerleading and Dance event hosted by Boss Cheer & Dance. 

Lunchtime Concert - Soup and Sandwich

Dates:
Mon 3 Feb - Mon 4 May

Take up our lunch offer of a soup and sandwich when you purchase your Lunchtime Concert ticket.

Perth Concert Hall

Lunchtime Concert - Scottish Ensemble

Dates:
Mon 3 Feb

Exploring the octets of Mendelssohn and Enescu, with guest director Marianne Thorsen.

Perth Concert Hall

Levison Wood: Travels in Remote Places

Dates:
Mon 3 Feb

Royal Scottish Geographical Society presents

Perth Concert Hall

Keeep Dancing! Feb-Apr 2020

Dates:
Tue 4 Feb

After another sold out season we are back for 2020 with our hugely popular Keeep Dancing! sessions.

Perth Theatre

The Croft

Dates:
Tue 4 Feb - Sat 8 Feb

 

In the remote Scottish Highlands two women arrive at a former Crofters Hut in the deserted village of Coillie Ghille. When suddenly the weekend getaway takes an unexpected turn...

 

Perth Theatre

Perth Film Society - The Midwife

Dates:
Thu 6 Feb

Cert 12A; 2017; 117 min; French