Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Let's Dance

Dates:
Tue 27 Nov - Tue 23 Apr

Dance classes for adults with learning or physical disabilities.

Perth Theatre

Let's Dance for Kids

Dates:
Sat 1 Dec - Sat 22 Jun

Dance classes for secondary school aged children with learning or physical disabilities.

Threshold Artspace | Perth Concert Hall

Are Ye Dancin'?

Dates:
Wed 12 Dec - Sat 18 May

An intergenerational project that introduces primary school pupils to local senior citizens and encourages them to bond over the sharing of post-war dance halls memories and through participating in dance, drama, music and art workshops.

Errol Village Hall

Carse Voices

Dates:
Tue 22 Jan - Tue 28 May

Just come and experience the fun, physical and mental benefits to be found from singing

threshold Artspace | Perth Theatre

Fish-Work

Dates:
Fri 1 Mar - Thu 27 Jun

Experience the first solo exhibition in Scotland by Corey Arnold

Threshold artspace

Ross Hogg

Dates:
Tue 19 Mar - Thu 27 Jun

Explore the first solo exhibition in a public institution by BAFTA award-winning Scottish artist and filmmaker Ross Hogg

Perth Concert Hall

Turn of the Screw

Dates:
Sat 20 Apr

'I don't save or shield them. It's as bad as I feared - they're lost'

Produced by Dermot McLaughlin Productions in association with The Mercury Theatre Colchester, Wolverhampton Grand Theatre and Exeter Northcott Theatre.

Perth Concert Hall

Bach for Easter Sunday with the Dunedin Consort

Dates:
Sun 21 Apr

Spend Easter Sunday with the greatest ever composer of sacred music.

Perth Theatre

In A Sma Room

Dates:
Mon 22 Apr

The poems of Perth poet William Soutar are set to original music written by Debra Salem, Kevin Mackenzie and Paul Harrison. 

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Telling the Song's Story with Heather Macleod

Dates:
Wed 24 Apr

Covering a different genre of music each week Horsecross Voices is a fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby

Dates:
Thu 25 Apr - Thu 20 Jun

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre-School

Dates:
Thu 25 Apr - Thu 20 Jun

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Lost at Sea

Dates:
Thu 25 Apr - Sat 4 May

Perth Theatre at Horsecross Arts and Morna Young present Lost at Sea.

A young woman returns home, searching for answers about her father's death. But as she begins to weave together the strands of her past, a mysterious force unravels family secrets. The evocative story of a North-East fishing family is told through their words and music.

The Tron Theatre, Glasgow

Marie at The Tron

Dates:
Thu 25 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

Perth Theatre at Horsecross Arts presents House of Mirth's production

Part of the Marie 2019 Tour

Perth Theatre

Menopause Festival - Friday Seminar

Dates:
Fri 26 Apr

Menopause in the Workplace: hear best practice from organisations with menopause policies and from employment law.