Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Theatre

Frankenstein

Dates:
Thu 5 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

Perth Theatre at Horsecross Arts Production in co-production with Belgrade Theatre CoventrySelladoor Productions and Matthew Townshend Productions

An eighteen year-old girl, Mary Shelley, dreams up a monster whose tragic story will capture the imaginations of generations to come.

Perth Theatre

On Our Way To Lisbon

Dates:
Fri 20 Sep

Glasgow Celtic's 1967 European Cup win is one of the great sporting legends of all time.

This amazing feat has been turned into a spectacular two-man play called On Our Way To Lisbon by Patrick Prior, and produced by the theatre company Isosceles.

Perth Theatre

Black Men Walking

Dates:
Wed 25 Sep - Sat 28 Sep

We walk. Though we are written into the landscape you don’t see us. We walked England before the English.

Perth Theatre

A Murder Is Announced

Dates:
Tue 8 Oct - Sat 12 Oct

 

Middle Ground Theatre Company Ltd is delighted to present their acclaimed production of a classic Miss Marple mystery.

Perth Theatre

A Woman of No Importance

Dates:
Mon 21 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

Classic Spring Theatre Company presents

An earnest young American woman, a louche English lord and an innocent young chap join a house party of fin de siècle fools and grotesques.

Perth Theatre

Sinbad

Dates:
Sat 30 Nov - Sat 4 Jan

Ahoy there Panto lubbers!