;

Oh Yes We Are!

Dates:
Thu 10 Dec: 5:00pm - Thu 24 Dec: 5:00pm
We’re keeping the spirit of panto alive in Perth Theatre this Christmas with our physically distanced panto promenade. 

Oh Yes We Are! Zoom

Dates:
Sun 13 Dec: 5:00pm - Thu 24 Dec: 11:00am
If you can’t make it to the theatre, enjoy Oh Yes We Are! from the comfort of your sofa. It’s the same live performance, only online instead.

Little Stars Zoom

Dates:
Tue 20 Oct: 10:00am - Tue 15 Dec: 10:00am
Online creative play sessions for under 5s.

Virtual Voices Nov-Dec 2020

Dates:
Tue 3 Nov: 7:00pm - Tue 22 Dec: 7:00pm
Find your voice and join our virtual choir whilst staying cosy in the comfort of your own home on these cold winter nights.

Tay2 Performance

Dates:
Thu 3 Dec: 7:00pm - Fri 4 Dec: 7:00pm
Senior Perth Youth Theatre members have teamed up with their peers from Dundee’s Hidden Route to create a show that reflects the world from where they’re at.

Gargantua! Performance

Dates:
Tue 1 Dec: 7:00pm
Online performance by Perth Youth Theatre members aged 8-12.

Giant! Performance

Dates:
Mon 30 Nov: 6:00pm
Online performance by Perth Youth Theatre members aged 5-7.