;

Dance For Parkinsons

Dates:
Mon 18 Oct: 11:30am - Mon 6 Dec: 11:30am
These online workshops have been designed especially for those with Parkinson’s, and their families and carers. Sessions focus on fluidity of movement, balance, coordination, expression, posture, and rhythm.

Climate Cafe Perth 2021

Dates:
Tue 28 Sep: 7:30pm - Tue 26 Oct: 7:30pm
Join us for Climate Café Perth to talk and take action on the #ClimateEmergency. Due to the pandemic these meet ups will proceed in a virtual format for the time being.

Beyond the Barricade

Dates:
Sat 18 Sep: 7:30pm
Celebrating over 21 years of touring, the UK’s longest running Musical Theatre Concert Tour features past principal performers from Les Miserables

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Dates:
Fri 1 Oct: 7:30pm
The greatest movie anthems of all time including all your favourites from the Blues Brothers films belted out by Jake and Elwood and an 11-piece band!

The Signalman

Dates:
Thu 23 Sep: 7:30pm - Sat 2 Oct: 7:30pm
Thomas Barclay is transported back in time, to the night when he was the Signalman who sent the Edinburgh/Burntisland train onto the Tay Rail Bridge.

Don Juan

Dates:
Thu 14 Oct: 7:30pm - Sat 30 Oct: 7:30pm
All Don Juan wants is to do whatever he wants, whenever he wants and occasionally marry a dozen or so women and abandon them. Is that so much to ask?