Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Leo Sayer: The Show Must Go On

Dates:
Sat 30 Oct

British music legend Leo Sayer will be touring the UK in 2021, celebrating his 50th anniversary in music.

Perth Concert Hall

Jimeoin: Turn It Up!

Dates:
Sun 31 Oct

A brilliant evening of world-class comedy from the Irishman internationally celebrated as one of live stand-up’s true masters.

Perth Concert Hall

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Dates:
Mon 1 Nov

'The world’s greatest living explorer', Sir Ranulph’s record-breaking achievements make him a pioneer with a unique story to tell.

Perth Concert Hall

An Evening With the Average White Band

Dates:
Thu 11 Nov

Soul and funk legends Average White Band will play the iconic AWB album in full and much more besides in this very special show.

Perth Concert Hall

Sixties Gold

Dates:
Thu 18 Nov

Relive the glory of the swinging sixties with this unforgettable hit-packed show which will have you rocking in your seats!

Perth Concert Hall

Deacon Blue

Dates:
Tue 7 Dec

2020 is a big year for Deacon Blue. They have announced a new album, City Of Love, which sees the band deliver eleven brilliant new tracks.

Perth Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS

Dates:
Thu 9 Dec

Scotland's international comedy star returns to Perth with his all-new show following up his 300-date, 40-country sellout tour, X.

Perth Concert Hall

Funbox - Santa's Pyjama Party

Dates:
Thu 30 Dec

Ho Ho Ho! Funbox invite you to a very special sleepover, but you’ll be too excited to snooze cos we’re all staying up for Santa!

 

Perth Concert Hall

Omid Djalili: The Good Times

Dates:
Mon 7 Feb

Please note this show is in 2022.

Omid Djalili is bringing back the Good Times.

Perth Concert Hall

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP*

Dates:
Tue 8 Mar

The world's best acoustic guitarist returns to Perth for his only Scottish show along with Transatlantic Sessions star Jerry Douglas.

Please note this show is in 2022.

Perth Concert Hall

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Dates:
Wed 9 Mar

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children.

Perth Concert Hall

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Dates:
Fri 22 Apr

The Johnny Cash Roadshow returns with a brand-new show packed with hits from every era of the Man In Black's legendary career.

Perth Concert Hall

The Carpenters Story: Goodbye To Love

Dates:
Sat 14 May

This gala performance of the magical songs of The Carpenters, tells the story of the lives and music of this universally loved duo.

Perth Concert Hall

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Dates:
Thu 1 Sep

The hilarious Sarah Millican is back on tour with a Bobby Dazzler of a new stand-up show.

Please note this show is in 2022.