Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Theatre

Menopause Festival - Gusset Grippers

Dates:
Sat 27 Apr

Elaine Miller and the Menopause Festival present 

Laugh - don't leak!

Birks Cinema, Aberfeldy

Marie at Aberfeldy

Dates:
Fri 3 May

Perth Theatre at Horsecross Arts presents House of Mirth's production

Part of the Marie 2019 Tour

Birnam Arts Centre

Marie at Birnam

Dates:
Wed 8 May

Perth Theatre at Horsecross Arts presents House of Mirth's production

Part of the Marie 2019 Tour

The Byre, St Andrews

Marie at The Byre

Dates:
Thu 9 May

Perth Theatre at Horsecross Arts presents House of Mirth's production

Part of the Marie 2019 Tour

Perth Theatre

Rainer Hersch's Victor Borge

Dates:
Mon 20 May

Rainer Hersch's Victor Borge - The man, the comedy and the music! With special guests pianist Danny Driver and soprano Laura Ruhí Vidal.

Perth Theatre

Leah MacRae: My Big Fat Fabulous Diary

Dates:
Sun 2 Jun

The River City, Gary Tank Commander and 51 Shades Of Maggie star delves into the hilarious pages of her Big Fat Fabulous Diary.

Perth Concert Hall

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Dates:
Thu 26 Sep

Jimmy’s brand new show contains jokes about all kinds of terrible things. Now you’ve been warned, buy a ticket.

Perth Theatre

Craig Hill - Bottoms Up!

Dates:
Sat 28 Sep

Craig Hill's cheeky, irreverent and high-octane shows are the perfect blend for a brilliant night of pure, unadulterated comedy.

Perth Concert Hall

Jim Smith: Back To The Teuchter

Dates:
Fri 18 Oct - Sat 19 Oct

Perthshire's 'comedy farmer' explores internet dating for farmers, village nightlife and how to pimp your Land Rover.