Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Jane McDonald - Let the Light In

Dates:
Sat 6 Jun

BAFTA award-winning star Jane McDonald always delivers a phenomenal show along with her fantastic live band and backing singers.

Perth Theatre

Arcade featuring Heidi Talbot and Adam Holmes

Dates:
Sat 13 Jun

New songs exploring celtic, Americana, soul and roots sounds from acclaimed Irish singer Heidi Talbot and Scottish songwriter Adam Holmes.

Perth Concert Hall

All Star 60's Show

Dates:
Mon 15 Jun

Relive the glory of the swinging sixties with this unforgettable hit-packed show which will have you rocking in your seats!

Perth Concert Hall

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Dates:
Sun 28 Jun

'The world’s greatest living explorer', Sir Ranulph’s record-breaking achievements make him a pioneer with a unique story to tell.

Perth Theatre

Funbox - Jungle Party

Dates:
Sun 16 Aug

Join Anya, Kevin, Gary and Bonzo (formerly of The Singing Kettle) as they swing into their latest musical adventure.

Perth Concert Hall

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Dates:
Fri 28 Aug

In 1988, two members from two of Scotland’s leading bands, The Boys of The Lough and Silly Wizard, came together to work on a television series. You could say 'the rest is history'. 

Perth Concert Hall

Gary Meikle: Surreal

Dates:
Fri 25 Sep

Gary draws material from his own real-life experiences, including his unique family dynamic and his rapid rise to online fame.

Perth Concert Hall

Jethro Tull - The Prog Years

Dates:
Sun 4 Oct

Ian Anderson and chums revisit the more "prog" Tull albums including Stand Up, Benefit, Aqualung, Thick As A Brick and Passion Play.

Perth Theatre

The Matt Monro Story

Dates:
Wed 21 Oct

 

 

An inspiring and unforgettable show celebrating the life and music of the man who was regarded as “the singer’s singer” by his peers.

 

 

Perth Concert Hall

Deacon Blue

Dates:
Wed 28 Oct

2020 is a big year for Deacon Blue. They have announced a new album, City Of Love, which sees the band deliver eleven brilliant new tracks.

Perth Theatre

Enough of Him

Dates:
Wed 4 Nov - Sat 7 Nov

Based on a true story, Enough of Him explores the life of Joseph Knight, an African man brought to Scotland as a slave, by plantation owner John Wedderburn, to serve in his Perthshire mansion. 

Perth Concert Hall

The Hairy Bikers

Dates:
Thu 12 Nov

An epic night of cooking and conversation with Dave and Si's unique blend of foodie expertise, irresistible enthusiasm and humour.

Perth Theatre

Cinderella

Dates:
Thu 26 Nov - Sat 2 Jan

Join Cinderella and friends for a festive feast of songs, jokes and laughter as the nation’s favourite panto romps into Perth.