Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Dates:
Fri 1 Oct 2021

The greatest movie anthems of all time

including all your favourites from the Blues

Brothers films belted out by Jake and Elwood

and an 11-piece band!

Perth Concert Hall

Del Amitri

Dates:
Thu 14 Oct 2021

One of Scotland’s greatest bands make their Perth Concert Hall debut to play songs from their great new record and all the hits.

Perth Concert Hall

Richard Thompson

Dates:
Wed 27 Oct 2021

'the finest rock songwriter after Dylan and the best electric guitarist since Hendrix' LA Times

Perth Theatre

Talisk

Dates:
Wed 3 Nov 2021

Chart-toppers Talisk are one of Scotland's most popular folk-based groups to emerge in the last decade.

Perth Theatre

Flats & Sharps

Dates:
Wed 10 Nov 2021

One of the very best bluegrass bands outside the US, these Southern Fried favourites return to Perth for a night of high-octane music and fun.

Perth Concert Hall

An Evening With the Average White Band

Dates:
Thu 11 Nov 2021

Soul and funk legends Average White Band will play the iconic AWB album in full and much more besides in this very special show.

Perth Concert Hall

Sixties Gold

Dates:
Thu 18 Nov 2021

Relive the glory of the swinging sixties with this unforgettable hit-packed show which will have you rocking in your seats!

Perth Concert Hall

Legends of American Country

Dates:
Sun 21 Nov 2021

A fantastic show packed with hits from Dolly Parton, Johnny Cash, Patsy Cline, Kenny Rogers, Hank Williams, Tammy Wynette and many more.

Perth Theatre

Kris Drever

Dates:
Thu 25 Nov 2021

Kris Drever is a Scottish folk singer-songwriter, who has won multiple awards including an incredible 7 BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards, two shortlist nominations for Scottish Album of The Year (with his trio Lau).

Perth Concert Hall

Scottish Festival of Brass

Dates:
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - Sun 28 Nov 2021

Brass Bands from across Scotland gather to perform and compete.

Perth Theatre

The New Madrids

Dates:
Sat 4 Dec 2021

Influenced by Gram Parsons, Jayhawks, Uncle Tupelo and The Band, Perth’s own New Madrids play a great mix of country, rock and soul.

Perth Concert Hall

Deacon Blue

Dates:
Tue 7 Dec 2021

2020 was a big year for Deacon Blue. They announced a new album, City Of Love, which saw the band deliver eleven brilliant new tracks.

Perth Concert Hall

Abbamania

Dates:
Fri 17 Dec 2021

A sensational 2-hour show featuring timeless hits from Waterloo to Dancing Queen, Mamma Mia, Fernando, Voulez-Vous and Chiquitita.

Perth Concert Hall

Fairytale Of New York - Coming Home For Christmas

Dates:
Sat 18 Dec 2021

This new feel-good Christmas show mixes contemporary festive classics, traditional carols and much-loved Irish singalong songs.

Perth Concert Hall

Phil Cunningham's Christmas Songbook

Dates:
Sun 19 Dec 2021

Eddi Reader, Karen Matheson, John McCusker and Kris Drever join Phil Cunningham for the return of this much-loved Perth festive tradition.