Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Paul Carrack

Dates:
Fri 1 Feb

Paul Carrack returns stronger than ever with 'These Days'

Perth Concert Hall

Barbara Dickson

Dates:
Wed 6 Feb

Multi million selling recording artist Barbara Dickson with her accomplished band returns to Perth Concert Hall.

Perth Concert Hall

Ultimate Eagles

Dates:
Fri 15 Feb

Relive the sublime harmonies and iconic guitar solos of huge hits like Lyin’ Eyes, Hotel California, Desperado and Take It Easy.

Perth Concert Hall

Scottish Fiddle Orchestra

Dates:
Sat 23 Feb

Scotland’s national Fiddle Orchestra plus guest vocalists and a pipe band makes for a great night of traditional entertainment.

Perth Concert Hall

Mike + The Mechanics

Dates:
Mon 25 Feb

Mike Rutherford, Andrew Roachford, Tim Howar and band perform new songs and classics like The Living Years and Over My Shoulder.

Perth Concert Hall

My Darling Clementine

Dates:
Mon 25 Feb

Wry, acerbic and often poignant songwriting and heavenly harmonies make this hugely entertaining country-soul duo truly special.

Perth Concert Hall

Collabro

Dates:
Thu 28 Feb
Perth Concert Hall

Glenalmond College Gala Performance 2019

Dates:
Fri 1 Mar

A highly varied musical evening with something for everyone.

Perth Theatre

Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle

Dates:
Mon 4 Mar

Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle offer a rare opportunity to see three of the world's finest musicians share a stage together.

Perth Concert Hall

Tommy Emmanuel

Dates:
Thu 7 Mar

The man who is arguably the world's best acoustic guitarist makes a long overdue return to Perth Concert Hall.

Perth Concert Hall

Scottish Brass Band Championships 2019

Dates:
Sat 9 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

A weekend full of brass band music to enjoy - performed by over a thousand musicians.

Perth Theatre

Jack Lukeman

Dates:
Mon 11 Mar

Jack Lukeman is an Irish singer-songwriter, performer, raconteur and a whole lot more besides. 

Perth Concert Hall

Naturally 7

Dates:
Wed 13 Mar

A hugely talented group with an amazing a cappella style, Naturally 7 have toured extensively with Michael Buble and Coldplay.

Perth Concert Hall

Scottish Concert Band Festival

Dates:
Sat 16 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

This is the 10th year of these National Finals which bring together the best in Scotland.

Perth Theatre

Kristin Hersh (Electric Trio)

Dates:
Mon 18 Mar

Throwing Muses lynchpin, Kristin Hersh's prolific career has seen her heralded queen of the alternative release.