Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

The Osmonds

Dates:
Tue 20 Nov

The Osmonds are as active now as they ever were and are still fronted by Merrill and Jay.

Perth Concert Hall

The Proclaimers

Dates:
Thu 22 Nov

SOLD OUT! Scotland's favourite band return for another unforgettable Perth Concert Hall show packed with fan favourites and global hits.

Perth Concert Hall

Scottish Festival of Brass 2018

Dates:
Sat 24 Nov - Sun 25 Nov

The largest festival of brass music in the UK

Perth Theatre

Modern Studies / Dante

Dates:
Mon 26 Nov

Modern Studies are a band from Scotland-via-Lancashire. Their second LP Welcome Strangers earned a wave of rave reviews and is set to figure in many Best Of 2018 lists. 

Perth Concert Hall

The MG ALBA Scots Trad Music Awards

Dates:
Sat 1 Dec

The MG ALBA Scots Trad Music Awards, return to Perth bringing Scotland's wonderful traditional music into the spotlight.

Perth Theatre

Emily Smith's Songs for Christmas

Dates:
Mon 3 Dec

One of Scotland’s very best singers in any genre, Emily Smith brings her annual Christmas show to Perth for the first time. 

Perth Concert Hall

Childline Christmas Concert

Dates:
Thu 6 Dec

The annual Perth ChildLine Christmas Concert is organised by the NSPCC and Perth & Kinross Council Education & Children's Services. 

Perth Concert Hall

Kilgraston School Christmas Concert

Dates:
Fri 7 Dec

Join us for a wonderful and uplifting evening celebrating the Christmas Story!

Perth Concert Hall

Strathallan School Musical Showcase

Dates:
Sat 8 Dec

A spectacular showcase of musical talent from Strathallan School. 

Perth Theatre

Courtney Marie Andrews (solo)

Dates:
Sat 8 Dec

With May Your Kindness Remain, Americana singer-songwriter Courtney Marie Andrews has released one of the albums of the year.

Perth Concert Hall

Skipinnish

Dates:
Sat 15 Dec

With hit after hit of self penned songs and a strong mix of powerful bagpipe, fiddle and accordion led tune sets, Skipinnish encompass the very best of contemporary celtic music.

Perth Concert Hall

Phil Cunningham's Christmas Songbook

Dates:
Sun 16 Dec

Now a Perth festive tradition, Phil Cunningham is once again calling his musical pals together and re-opening his Christmas songbook. 

Perth Concert Hall

Paul Carrack

Dates:
Fri 1 Feb

Paul Carrack returns stronger than ever with 'These Days'

Perth Concert Hall

Barbara Dickson

Dates:
Wed 6 Feb

Multi million selling recording artist Barbara Dickson with her accomplished band returns to Perth Concert Hall.

Perth Concert Hall

Ultimate Eagles

Dates:
Fri 15 Feb

Relive the sublime harmonies and iconic guitar solos of huge hits like Lyin’ Eyes, Hotel California, Desperado and Take It Easy.