Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Online

Tay2 Performance

Dates:
Fri 4 Dec

Senior Perth Youth Theatre members have teamed up with their peers from Dundee’s Hidden Route to create a show that reflects the world from where they’re at.

Online

SNJO 25 - Jazz: Past, Present, Future

Dates:
Sat 5 Dec

Watch the concert live from Perth Concert Hall from the comfort of your home and re-watch any time for another 30 days.

Online

Little Stars Zoom

Dates:
Tue 8 Dec - Tue 15 Dec

Online creative play sessions for under 5s.

Online

Virtual Voices Nov-Dec 2020

Dates:
Tue 8 Dec - Tue 22 Dec

Find your voice and join our virtual choir whilst staying cosy in the comfort of your own home on these cold winter nights.

Online

Scottish Chamber Orchestra – Schubert and Tchaikovsky

Dates:
Thu 10 Dec

Filmed at Perth Concert Hall, this concert will be broadcast via the Scottish Chamber Orchestra’s YouTube channel and Facebook page.

Multiple Venues

Oh Yes We Are! Live Online Broadcast

Dates:
Fri 11 Dec - Thu 24 Dec

Experience the joy of panto with Perth Theatre’s unique LIVE interactive online broadcast via video platform Zoom.

Online

Children's Messiah

Dates:
Tue 22 Dec

Join Dunedin Consort live and online for Children’s Messiah — specially crafted with little ears in mind!

Online

Handel's Messiah

Dates:
Wed 23 Dec

Streamed in sound and vision from Perth Concert Hall.

Online

Virtual Voices Jan-Mar 2021

Dates:
Tue 26 Jan - Tue 16 Mar

Virtual Voices are an online singing group, who will sing together on Zoom over the next 8 weeks. 

Online

Virtual Voices Jan-Mar 2021 8-week block

Dates:
Tue 26 Jan

Virtual Voices are an online singing group, who will sing together on Zoom over the next 8 weeks.

Perth Concert Hall

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Dates:
Wed 27 Jan

The Johnny Cash Roadshow returns with a brand-new show packed with hits from every era of the Man In Black's legendary career.

Perth Concert Hall

Jimeoin: Turn It Up!

Dates:
Thu 4 Feb

A brilliant evening of world-class comedy from the Irishman internationally celebrated as one of live stand-up’s true masters.

Perth Concert Hall

Menopause the Musical 2

Dates:
Fri 12 Feb

In our brand-new show, Cruising Through Menopause, the hysterical sequel to the smash-hit show Menopause the Musical®, we fast forward five years to catch up with the same four characters as they set off on the high seas for tales of their lives, loves and losses.

 

Perth Concert Hall

Rob Brydon - Songs & Stories

Dates:
Wed 24 Feb

Join celebrated comedian, singer, actor, presenter and impressionist - the brilliantly talented Rob Brydon, for a very special evening of toe-tapping tunes and side-splitting laughter! 

Online

First Piano on the Moon

Dates:
Sat 27 Feb

A LIVE online experience you can access from your own home via the video platform Zoom! Half-man half-piano, Will combines storytelling and musical madness in this rollercoaster show about Mozart, music and the mooooon!