Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Online

Virtual Voices

Dates:
Tue 2 Jun - Tue 21 Jul

Find your voice and join our virtual choir from the comfort of your own home!

Online

Virtual Voices - 8 week block

Dates:
Tue 2 Jun

Find your voice and join our virtual choir from the comfort of your own home!

Perth Concert Hall

Saving Grace featuring Robert Plant and Suzi Dian

Dates:
Fri 24 Jul

Music legend Robert Plant is back and shaking things up, hitting the road with his new band, Saving Grace.

Perth Theatre

Funbox - Jungle Party

Dates:
Sun 16 Aug

Join Anya, Kevin, Gary and Bonzo (formerly of The Singing Kettle) as they swing into their latest musical adventure.

Perth Theatre

Divas Unleashed

Dates:
Fri 21 Aug - Sat 22 Aug

An evening of the best songs from the best pop divas. From Aretha and Whitney to Tina and Britney
Brought to you by a first class cast.

Perth Concert Hall

Andy Irvine & Paul Brady

Dates:
Thu 3 Sep

 

Four legends of Irish traditional music reconvene to celebrate and perform in full one of the greatest folk albums of all time.

 

Perth Concert Hall

Nathan Carter And His Band

Dates:
Thu 10 Sep

A chart-topper and one of the biggest live acts in his native Ireland, Nathan Carter is fast becoming a household name in the UK.

Perth Concert Hall

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Dates:
Fri 11 Sep

The Chilli Pipers return with their ground-breaking fusion of traditional Scottish music and rock/pop anthems known as Bagrock.

Perth Concert Hall

Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!

Dates:
Sat 12 Sep

Join one of Britain's best-loved comics as he muses upon the many things that make his life so weird and wonderful.

 

 

Perth Concert Hall

The Dolls: A 'Rerr Terr' Variety Show

Dates:
Sat 19 Sep

Scotland’s top comedy stars Louise McCarthy and Gayle Telfer Stevens are “back in the overalls” as Scotland’s favourite cleaners “The Dolls”.

Perth Concert Hall

Gary Meikle: Surreal

Dates:
Fri 25 Sep

Gary draws material from his own real-life experiences, including his unique family dynamic and his rapid rise to online fame.

Perth Theatre

Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?

Dates:
Fri 2 Oct

The mother of all confessional shows from the The Fast Show and Two Doors Down star is both hilarious and heartbreakingly honest.

 

Perth Concert Hall

80's Mania

Dates:
Sat 3 Oct

Top Of The Pops meets Live Aid as Europe's greatest 1980's multi-tribute show comes to Perth for the very first time!

Perth Theatre

Janey Godley’s Soup Pot Tour

Dates:
Wed 7 Oct

Tell all the Sandras, Big Frank and the lassies fresh from Zumba to grab the soup pot for the Queen Of Scottish Comedy's return to Perth!

Perth Theatre

Spontaneous Potter Kidz

Dates:
Fri 9 Oct

Grab your wands, don your house robes, and apparate yourselves to the box office!

Age 8+