Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Let's Dance

Dates:
Tue 27 Nov - Tue 4 Jun

Dance classes for adults with learning or physical disabilities.

Perth Theatre

Let's Dance for Kids

Dates:
Sat 1 Dec - Sat 22 Jun

Dance classes for secondary school aged children with learning or physical disabilities.

Perth Autism Support

Perth Autism Youth Theatre

Dates:
Mon 7 Jan - Mon 25 Mar

The first of its kind in Scotland, Perth Autism Youth Theatre have been providing creative drama-based activities for young with a diagnosis of Autism since 2012.

Perth Concert Hall + North Inch Community Campus

Gordon Duncan Experience

Dates:
Sat 19 Jan - Sat 30 Mar

The National Celtic Big Band for talented young musicians. 

Contact creativelearning@horsecross.co.uk for more details. 

Errol Village Hall

Carse Voices

Dates:
Tue 22 Jan - Tue 28 May

Just come and experience the fun, physical and mental benefits to be found from singing

Threshold artspace

Ross Hogg

Dates:
Tue 19 Mar

Join us for the preview of Ross Hogg’s first solo exhibition in a public institution including one night only performative screenings and a drinks reception.

Perth Concert Hall

Foster & Allen

Dates:
Tue 19 Mar

With album and video sales in excess of 20 million worldwide, Foster & Allen's easy listening sound remains as popular as ever. 

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby (Grandparent's Day)

Dates:
Wed 20 Mar

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre-School (Grandparent's Day)

Dates:
Wed 20 Mar

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Concert Hall

Central Groups Concert 1

Dates:
Wed 20 Mar
Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby

Dates:
Thu 21 Mar - Thu 28 Mar

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre-School

Dates:
Thu 21 Mar - Thu 28 Mar

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Gaslight

Dates:
Thu 21 Mar - Sat 6 Apr

Perth Theatre at Horsecross Arts presents Gaslight.

Is Bella Manningham going mad, or is there an explanation for all the strange goings-on around her? A mystery with shades of Film Noir, Kai Fischer directs Patrick Hamilton’s timeless psychological thriller.

Perth Concert Hall

Central Groups Concert 2

Dates:
Thu 21 Mar
Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Easy/Improvers Woodwind Workshop

Dates:
Sat 23 Mar - Sat 22 Jun

A range of workshops offering easy and intermediate level ensemble playing for adult learners/returners on wind instruments.