Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Online

Little Stars Zoom

Dates:
Tue 29 Sep - Tue 20 Oct

Online creative play sessions for under 5s.

Online

Virtual Voices Aug – Oct 2020

Dates:
Tue 29 Sep - Tue 6 Oct

Find your voice and join our virtual choir from the comfort of your own home!

Online

Fun Palaces - Zoom Palace

Dates:
Sat 3 Oct

This October Perth Theatre is inviting people across Perth and Kinross to get involved in Fun Palaces, a weekend of cultural and creative activities run for and by the local community.

Perth Theatre

Cinderella

Dates:
Fri 27 Nov - Sat 2 Jan

Join Cinderella and friends for a festive feast of songs, jokes and laughter as the nation’s favourite panto romps into Perth.

Perth Concert Hall

Funbox - Santa's Pyjama Party

Dates:
Wed 30 Dec

Ho Ho Ho! Funbox invite you to a very special sleepover, but you’ll be too excited to snooze cos we’re all staying up for Santa!

 

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Piano Sundays - Joanna MacGregor

Dates:
Sun 24 Jan

As a solo artist Joanna MacGregor has performed in over eighty countries and appeared with many eminent conductors - Pierre Boulez, Sir Colin Davis, Valery Gergiev, Sir Simon Rattle and Michael Tilson Thomas amongst them.

Perth Concert Hall

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Dates:
Tue 26 Jan

'The world’s greatest living explorer', Sir Ranulph’s record-breaking achievements make him a pioneer with a unique story to tell.

Perth Concert Hall

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Dates:
Wed 27 Jan

The Johnny Cash Roadshow returns with a brand-new show packed with hits from every era of the Man In Black's legendary career.

Perth Concert Hall

The Lost Words - Spell Songs

Dates:
Fri 29 Jan

A magical musical response to the bestselling book The Lost Words featuring Karine Polwart, Julie Fowlis, Kris Drever and many more.

Perth Concert Hall

Jimeoin: Turn It Up!

Dates:
Thu 4 Feb

A brilliant evening of world-class comedy from the Irishman internationally celebrated as one of live stand-up’s true masters.

Perth Concert Hall

Menopause the Musical 2

Dates:
Fri 12 Feb

In our brand-new show, Cruising Through Menopause, the hysterical sequel to the smash-hit show Menopause the Musical®, we fast forward five years to catch up with the same four characters as they set off on the high seas for tales of their lives, loves and losses.

 

Perth Concert Hall

Rob Brydon - Songs & Stories

Dates:
Wed 24 Feb

Join celebrated comedian, singer, actor, presenter and impressionist - the brilliantly talented Rob Brydon, for a very special evening of toe-tapping tunes and side-splitting laughter! 

Perth Concert Hall

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Dates:
Thu 25 Feb

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children.

Perth Theatre

Kris Drever

Dates:
Thu 4 Mar

Kris Drever is a Scottish folk singer-songwriter, who has won multiple awards including an incredible 7 BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards, two shortlist nominations for Scottish Album of The Year (with his trio Lau).

Perth Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS

Dates:
Fri 5 Mar

Scotland's international comedy star returns to Perth with his all-new show following up his 300-date, 40-country sellout tour, X.