Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
threshold Artspace | Perth Theatre

Fish-Work

Dates:
Fri 1 Mar - Thu 27 Jun

Experience the first solo exhibition in Scotland by Corey Arnold

Threshold artspace

Ross Hogg

Dates:
Tue 19 Mar - Thu 27 Jun

Explore the first solo exhibition in a public institution by BAFTA award-winning Scottish artist and filmmaker Ross Hogg

Threshold artspace | Perth Concert Hall

Marlene Millar

Dates:
Sat 29 Jun - Sat 5 Oct

Explore the first solo exhibition in a public institution by the multi-award-winning Canadian artist and filmmaker Marlene Millar

Perth Theatre

Senior Summer School 2019

Dates:
Mon 1 Jul

Senior Summer School 2019

Perth Theatre

An Introduction to: Curtain Making

Dates:
Wed 3 Jul

This one-day course will be led by Perth Theatre's associate costume maker and experienced curtain manufacturer, Alison Scott. 

Perth Theatre

An Introduction to: Basic Sewing Skills

Dates:
Thu 4 Jul

This short course led by Perth Theatre's associate costume maker Liz McCafferty is designed to provide you with an introduction to sewing skills.

Perth Concert Hall

Jane McDonald

Dates:
Thu 4 Jul

One of the nation’s best-loved entertainers always delivers a stunning performance in a memorable evening of music and laughter.

Perth Theatre

The African Music Experience with Ccippo

Dates:
Sat 6 Jul

Ccippo combines his own uplifting African sounds with elements of rhythm and blues, jazz, folk, reggae, salsa and gospel.

Perth Concert Hall

NYOS Junior Orchestra - Summer 2019

Dates:
Sun 7 Jul

NYOS Junior Orchestra is the first stepping stone on the classical ensemble’s pathway for ambitious young musicians. 

Perth Theatre

Junior Summer School 2019

Dates:
Mon 8 Jul

Junior Summer School 2019

Perth Concert Hall

A Spectacular Evening of Music and Song

Dates:
Wed 10 Jul

Now in its 4th year, the Stirling Bridge International Arts Festival goes from strength to strength with another programme bursting with energy and excitement from our international friends. 

Perth Theatre

An introduction to: Corsetry

Dates:
Thu 11 Jul

This short course led by Perth Theatre's associate costume maker is designed to provide you with an introduction into Corsetry for Costume and Fashion.

Perth Concert Hall

Honk! Jr

Dates:
Sat 13 Jul

 

This delightful adaptation of the beloved fable and the award-winning musical is a heartwarming celebration of what makes us special.

 

Perth Theatre

Ben Folds & A Piano

Dates:
Wed 17 Jul

A very special, intimate solo performance from one of America’s most unique, eclectic and extraordinary musical talents.

Perth Concert Hall

NYOS Senior Orchestra - Summer 2019

Dates:
Sat 20 Jul

This year’s programme will include Shostakovich’s Festive Overture, a piece previously programmed for Symphony Orchestra, as well as an entire symphony.