Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Online

Mozart and Beethoven Quintets

Dates:
Fri 9 Apr 2021

Recorded live at Perth Concert Hall and available on demand until Sunday 9 May 2021.

Susan Tomes is joined by members of the RSNO.

Online

Let's Dance Access Juniors

Dates:
Mon 19 Apr 2021
Available until: Mon 24 May

Join us online for these inclusive dance and movement workshops, led by Siobhan Marshall and Abbie Robertson.

Online

Let's Dance Access Seniors

Dates:
Mon 19 Apr 2021
Available until: Mon 24 May

Join us online for these inclusive dance and movement workshops, led by Siobhan Marshall and Abbie Robertson.

Online

Glee Seniors (Spring 2021)

Dates:
Tue 20 Apr 2021
Available until: Tue 22 Jun

Develop vocal and music-making skills through online interactive singing sessions with our professional tutors.

Online

No Planet B (S1-6) Spring

Dates:
Wed 21 Apr 2021
Available until: Mon 31 May

We need you! We have assembled a team of incredible artist-activists who have joined the global fight against climate change, and now we’re looking for more young people to join our team.

Online

No Planet B (P1-7) Spring

Dates:
Thu 22 Apr 2021
Available until: Mon 31 May

We need you! We have assembled a team of incredible artist-activists who have joined the global fight against climate change, and now we’re looking for more young people to join our team.

Online

Distance Remaining

Dates:
Sat 8 May 2021

Three lost souls make a break for freedom and embark on a journey of discovery. But it’s April 2020 and no journey is as simple as A to B - even to the front door.

Online

Virtual Voices Apr-Jun 2021

Dates:
Tue 11 May 2021 - Tue 15 Jun 2021

Find your voice and join our virtual choir from the comfort of your own home. No previous singing experience needed!

Online

Team Talk with Eve Muirhead

Dates:
Thu 13 May 2021

Join Olympian Eve Muirhead MBE, with Perth Theatre for this exclusive Team Talk night.

Perth Concert Hall

Jess Dandy & Malcolm Martineau

Dates:
Tue 25 May 2021

Jess was our astonishing mezzo soprano in our online Matthew Passion – here she is joined by one of the world’s leading accompanists in a lovely song programme. Don’t miss this unique opportunity to enjoy the first in-person concerts in the venue in over a year.

Online

Climate Cafe Perth 2021

Dates:
Tue 25 May 2021 - Tue 26 Oct 2021

Join us for Climate Café Perth to talk and take action on the #ClimateEmergency. Due to the pandemic these meet ups will proceed in a virtual format for the time being.

Perth Concert Hall

Alasdair Beatson and Friends

Dates:
Wed 26 May 2021

Perth’s own piano star Alasdair Beatson is joined by two brilliant instrumentalists to offer a lovely programme of piano trios by Fauré and Haydn. Don’t miss this unique opportunity to enjoy the first in-person concerts in the venue in over a year.

Online

Touching The Void

Dates:
Wed 26 May 2021 - Sat 29 May 2021

Following its sold-out world premiere in Bristol and critically acclaimed West End run, Touching the Void returns for one week only for a global broadcast, live from Bristol Old Vic.

Perth Concert Hall

Jess Gillam & Zeynep Özsuca

Dates:
Thu 27 May 2021

Perhaps the sparkiest musician around, the BBC Young Musician finalist, podcaster and saxophonist extraordinaire gives an uplifting recital. Don’t miss this unique opportunity to enjoy the first in-person concerts in the venue in over a year.

Perth Concert Hall

Colin Currie & Huw Watkins

Dates:
Fri 28 May 2021

World famous Scottish percussionist Colin Currie partners with star pianist and composer Huw Watkins for an hour of Marimba and piano which will blow your socks off. Don’t miss this unique opportunity to enjoy the first in-person concerts in the venue in over a year.