Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
threshold Artspace | Perth Theatre

Fish-Work

Dates:
Fri 1 Mar - Mon 26 Aug

Experience the first solo exhibition in Scotland by Corey Arnold

Perth Concert Hall

Gordon Duncan Experience

Dates:
Sat 29 Jun - Sat 27 Jun

The National Celtic Big Band for talented young musicians. 

Contact creativelearning@horsecross.co.uk for more details. 

Threshold artspace | Perth Concert Hall

Marlene Millar

Dates:
Sat 29 Jun - Sat 5 Oct

Explore the first solo exhibition in a public institution by the multi-award-winning Canadian artist and filmmaker Marlene Millar

Perth Concert Hall

NYOS Senior Orchestra - Summer 2019

Dates:
Sat 20 Jul

This year’s programme will include Shostakovich’s Festive Overture, a piece previously programmed for Symphony Orchestra, as well as an entire symphony. 

Perth Concert Hall

Ocean Colour Scene

Dates:
Wed 31 Jul

With three Top 5 albums and nine Top 20 singles to their name, OCS are still one of the UK's greatest live bands.

Perth Concert Hall

Funbox - The Wild West Show

Dates:
Sun 11 Aug

Saddle up partners as FUNBOX head out on the prairie for their brand new spectacular for 2019; THE WILD WEST SHOW.

Perth Theatre

The Merry Widow

Dates:
Fri 16 Aug

Opera Bohemia celebrates its 10th anniversary with one of the world's best loved operettas, The Merry Widow by Franz Lehár. 

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Youth Orchestra Celebratory Concert

Dates:
Mon 2 Sep

Returning from a successful European Tour and an appearance at Greyfriar's Church, Edinburgh as part of the Edinburgh Festival Fringe, Perth Youth Orchestra present its final concert of the Autumn season. 

Perth Theatre

Frankenstein

Dates:
Thu 5 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

Perth Theatre at Horsecross Arts Production in co-production with Belgrade Theatre CoventrySelladoor Productions and Matthew Townshend Productions

An eighteen year-old girl, Mary Shelley, dreams up a monster whose tragic story will capture the imaginations of generations to come.

Perth Concert Hall

Princesses Of Pop - Little Mix Magic & Simply Ariana

Dates:
Sun 8 Sep

This amazing girl-powered show features top tributes to two of the greatest acts in pop music today: Little Mix and Ariana Grande.

Perth Theatre

Horsecross Glee Seniors S1-6 2019/20

Dates:
Mon 9 Sep - Mon 20 Jan

Develop vocal and music-making skills through interactive singing sessions with our professional tutors.

Perth Theatre

Perth Youth Theatre Seniors S1-2A 2019/20

Dates:
Tue 10 Sep - Tue 21 Jan

Learn all aspects of theatre including performance, direction and stage management from theatre professionals.

Perth Theatre

Perth Youth Theatre Seniors S1-2B 2019/20

Dates:
Tue 10 Sep - Tue 21 Jan

Learn all aspects of theatre including performance, direction and stage management from theatre professionals.

Perth Theatre

Perth Youth Theatre Seniors S3-4 2019/20

Dates:
Wed 11 Sep - Wed 22 Jan

Learn all aspects of theatre including performance, direction and stage management from theatre professionals.

Perth Theatre

An Evening of Mediumship with Psychic Tony Stockwell

Dates:
Wed 11 Sep

Remarkably compelling, amazingly detailed and always humorous.