Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Dates:
Sat 28 Mar

The greatest movie anthems of all time

including all your favourites from the Blues

Brothers films belted out by Jake and Elwood

and an 11-piece band!

Perth Concert Hall

GLEE Primary School Choir Challenge Heats 2020

Dates:
Mon 30 Mar - Wed 1 Apr

The award winning Glee Challenge returns with a fantastic night of fun and entertainment

Perth Theatre

The New Madrids

Dates:
Sat 4 Apr

Influenced by Gram Parsons, Jayhawks, Uncle Tupelo and The Band, Perth’s own New Madrids play a great mix of country, rock and soul.

Perth Concert Hall

The Lost Words - Spell Songs

Dates:
Wed 15 Apr

A magical musical response to the bestselling book The Lost Words featuring Karine Polwart, Julie Fowlis, Kris Drever and many more.

Perth Theatre

Blue Rose Code

Dates:
Sat 18 Apr

Blue Rose Code's music embraces folk, Americana, jazz, country and soul and has been compared to John Martyn, Van Morrison and Tom Waits.

Perth Concert Hall

Nathan Carter And His Band

Dates:
Thu 23 Apr

A chart-topper and one of the biggest live acts in his native Ireland, Nathan Carter is fast becoming a household name in the UK.

Perth Concert Hall

The Carpenters Story: Goodbye To Love

Dates:
Fri 24 Apr

This gala performance of the magical songs of The Carpenters, tells the story of the lives and music of this universally loved duo.

Perth Concert Hall

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Dates:
Fri 1 May

The Chilli Pipers return with their ground-breaking fusion of traditional Scottish music and rock/pop anthems known as Bagrock.

Perth Concert Hall

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Dates:
Fri 8 May

The Johnny Cash Roadshow returns with a brand-new show packed with hits from every era of the Man In Black's legendary career.

Perth Concert Hall

An Evening With the Average White Band

Dates:
Sun 10 May

Soul and funk legends Average White Band will play the iconic AWB album in full and much more besides in this very special show.

Perth Concert Hall

Jane McDonald - Let the Light In

Dates:
Sat 6 Jun

BAFTA award-winning star Jane McDonald always delivers a phenomenal show along with her fantastic live band and backing singers.

Perth Theatre

Arcade featuring Heidi Talbot and Adam Holmes

Dates:
Sat 13 Jun

New songs exploring celtic, Americana, soul and roots sounds from acclaimed Irish singer Heidi Talbot and Scottish songwriter Adam Holmes.

Perth Concert Hall

All Star 60's Show

Dates:
Mon 15 Jun

Relive the glory of the swinging sixties with this unforgettable hit-packed show which will have you rocking in your seats!

Perth Concert Hall

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Dates:
Fri 28 Aug

In 1988, two members from two of Scotland’s leading bands, The Boys of The Lough and Silly Wizard, came together to work on a television series. You could say 'the rest is history'. 

Perth Concert Hall

Jethro Tull - The Prog Years

Dates:
Sun 4 Oct

Ian Anderson and chums revisit the more "prog" Tull albums including Stand Up, Benefit, Aqualung, Thick As A Brick and Passion Play.