Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
threshold Artspace | Perth Theatre

Fish-Work

Dates:
Fri 1 Mar - Mon 26 Aug

Experience the first solo exhibition in Scotland by Corey Arnold

Threshold artspace, Perth Theatre

Transient Spaces

Dates:
Tue 27 Aug - Wed 27 Nov

The first solo exhibition in a public institution by Bulgarian-born, Scottish visual and performance artist Katherina Radeva featuring prints, paintings, drawings and objects.

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Youth Orchestra Celebratory Concert

Dates:
Mon 2 Sep

Returning from a successful European Tour and an appearance at Greyfriar's Church, Edinburgh as part of the Edinburgh Festival Fringe, Perth Youth Orchestra present its final concert of the Autumn season. 

Perth Theatre

Frankenstein

Dates:
Thu 5 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

Perth Theatre at Horsecross Arts Production in co-production with Belgrade Theatre CoventrySelladoor Productions and Matthew Townshend Productions

An eighteen year-old girl, Mary Shelley, dreams up a monster whose tragic story will capture the imaginations of generations to come.

Perth Concert Hall

Princesses Of Pop - Little Mix Magic & Simply Ariana

Dates:
Sun 8 Sep

This amazing girl-powered show features top tributes to two of the greatest acts in pop music today: Little Mix and Ariana Grande.

Perth Theatre

Horsecross Glee Seniors S1-6 2019/20

Dates:
Mon 9 Sep - Mon 20 Jan

Develop vocal and music-making skills through interactive singing sessions with our professional tutors.

Perth Theatre

Perth Youth Theatre Seniors S1-2A 2019/20

Dates:
Tue 10 Sep - Tue 21 Jan

Learn all aspects of theatre including performance, direction and stage management from theatre professionals.

Perth Theatre

Perth Youth Theatre Seniors S1-2B 2019/20

Dates:
Tue 10 Sep - Tue 21 Jan

Learn all aspects of theatre including performance, direction and stage management from theatre professionals.

Perth Concert Hall

Keeep Dancing! Sep-Nov 2019

Dates:
Tue 10 Sep

Join an adult dance class that explores different dance styles such as; jazz, Broadway, salsa, tango, swing, disco and much more!

Perth Theatre

Perth Youth Theatre Seniors S3-4 2019/20

Dates:
Wed 11 Sep - Wed 22 Jan

Learn all aspects of theatre including performance, direction and stage management from theatre professionals.

Perth Theatre

An Evening of Mediumship with Psychic Tony Stockwell

Dates:
Wed 11 Sep

Remarkably compelling, amazingly detailed and always humorous.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby

Dates:
Thu 12 Sep - Thu 28 Nov

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre-School

Dates:
Thu 12 Sep - Thu 28 Nov

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Perth Youth Theatre Seniors S5-6 2019/20

Dates:
Thu 12 Sep - Thu 23 Jan

Learn all aspects of theatre including performance, direction and stage management from theatre professionals.

Perth Concert Hall

Lewis Pugh

Dates:
Thu 12 Sep

Lewis Pugh is an endurance swimmer and an ocean advocate, and will receive the RSGS Mungo Park Medal after this talk for his inspiring work.