Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Theatre

Perth Film Society - Everybody Knows

Dates:
Thu 12 Sep

Cert 15; 2018; 133 min; Spanish, Catalan, English

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Film Society - Girl

Dates:
Thu 26 Sep

Cert 15; 2018; 105 min; French, Flemish, English

Perth Theatre

Perth Film Society - If Beale Street Could Talk

Dates:
Thu 10 Oct

Cert 15; 2018; 119 min; English, Spanish

Perth Theatre

Kes (The Film)

Dates:
Thu 17 Oct

Don't miss your chance to see Ken Loach's acclaimed film almost 50 years on from its release.

Perth Concert Hall

The Rolling Stones: Havana Moon

Dates:
Thu 24 Oct

Join 500,000 Cuban fans to relive The Rolling Stones' record-breaking Havana show in this brand-new immersive cinematic concert experience.

Perth Theatre

Perth Film Society - Shoplifters

Dates:
Thu 24 Oct

Cert 15; 2018; 121 min; Japanese

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Film Society - Cold War

Dates:
Thu 7 Nov

Cert 15; 2018; 89 min; Polish

Perth Theatre

Perth Film Society - Capernaum

Dates:
Thu 21 Nov

Cert 15; 2018; 126 min; Arabic, Amharic

Perth Theatre

Thelma and Louise

Dates:
Thu 28 Nov

Perth Film Society and Perth & Kinross Violence against Women Partnership present

Perth Theatre

Perth Film Society - Happy as Lazzaaro

Dates:
Thu 5 Dec

Cert 12A; 2018; 128 min; Italian

Perth Theatre

Charlie Chaplin in the Jazz Music Age

Dates:
Sun 8 Dec

Part concert, part cinema, Charlie Chaplin in the Jazz Age conjures a world of comedy and pathos for the whole family as ZRI performs live to Chaplin’s classic silent movie The Adventurer