Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Let's Dance

Dates:
Tue 27 Nov - Tue 23 Apr

Dance classes for adults with learning or physical disabilities.

Perth Theatre

Let's Dance for Kids

Dates:
Sat 1 Dec - Sat 22 Jun

Dance classes for secondary school aged children with learning or physical disabilities.

Threshold Artspace | Perth Concert Hall

Are Ye Dancin'?

Dates:
Wed 12 Dec - Sat 18 May

An intergenerational project that introduces primary school pupils to local senior citizens and encourages them to bond over the sharing of post-war dance halls memories and through participating in dance, drama, music and art workshops.

Errol Village Hall

Carse Voices

Dates:
Tue 22 Jan - Tue 28 May

Just come and experience the fun, physical and mental benefits to be found from singing

threshold Artspace | Perth Theatre

Fish-Work

Dates:
Fri 1 Mar - Thu 27 Jun

Experience the first solo exhibition in Scotland by Corey Arnold

Threshold artspace

Ross Hogg

Dates:
Tue 19 Mar - Thu 27 Jun

Explore the first solo exhibition in a public institution by BAFTA award-winning Scottish artist and filmmaker Ross Hogg

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Easy/Improvers Woodwind Workshop

Dates:
Sat 20 Apr - Sat 22 Jun

A range of workshops offering easy and intermediate level ensemble playing for adult learners/returners on wind instruments. 

Perth Theatre

Prince Charming

Dates:
Sat 20 Apr

Prince Charming doesn’t feel very ‘charming’. Or heroic. And he isn’t ready to save the kingdom. 

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Wind Band

Dates:
Sat 20 Apr - Sat 22 Jun

Build your skills and confidence in a light-hearted, friendly and informative environment.

Perth Concert Hall

Turn of the Screw

Dates:
Sat 20 Apr

'I don't save or shield them. It's as bad as I feared - they're lost'

Produced by Dermot McLaughlin Productions in association with The Mercury Theatre Colchester, Wolverhampton Grand Theatre and Exeter Northcott Theatre.

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Intermediate Woodwind Workshop

Dates:
Sat 20 Apr - Sat 22 Jun

Build your skills and confidence in a light-hearted, friendly and informative environment.

Perth Concert Hall

Bach for Easter Sunday with the Dunedin Consort

Dates:
Sun 21 Apr

Spend Easter Sunday with the greatest ever composer of sacred music.

Perth Theatre

In A Sma Room

Dates:
Mon 22 Apr

The poems of Perth poet William Soutar are set to original music written by Debra Salem, Kevin Mackenzie and Paul Harrison. 

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Telling the Song's Story with Heather Macleod

Dates:
Wed 24 Apr

Covering a different genre of music each week Horsecross Voices is a fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby

Dates:
Thu 25 Apr - Thu 20 Jun

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.