Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Jimeoin: Turn It Up!

Dates:
Sun 31 Oct 2021

A brilliant evening of world-class comedy from the Irishman internationally celebrated as one of live stand-up’s true masters.

Perth Theatre

Girls Night Oot!

Dates:
Fri 12 Nov 2021 - Sat 13 Nov 2021

Join the girls on a hen night that you won’t forget with a smash hit retro soundtrack...Songs from 60’s,70’s, 80’s, 90’s and Now!

Perth Concert Hall

Janey Godley’s Soup Pot Tour

Dates:
Wed 17 Nov 2021

Tell all the Sandras, Big Frank and the lassies fresh from Zumba to grab the soup pot for the Queen Of Scottish Comedy's return to Perth!

Perth Concert Hall

Adam Kay: Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas

Dates:
Fri 26 Nov 2021

Following the multi-million-selling success of This Is Going To Hurt, Adam Kay delves back into his diaries for a hilarious peek behind the blue curtain at Christmastime.

Perth Concert Hall

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS

Dates:
Thu 9 Dec 2021

Scotland's international comedy star returns to Perth with his all-new show following up his 300-date, 40-country sellout tour, X.

Perth Theatre

Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?

Dates:
Fri 28 Jan 2022

The mother of all confessional shows from the bestselling author and star of The Fast Show and Two Doors Down.

Perth Concert Hall

Omid Djalili: The Good Times

Dates:
Mon 7 Feb 2022

Please note this show is in 2022.

Omid Djalili is bringing back the Good Times.

Perth Concert Hall

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Dates:
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Best known for his appearances on The Last Leg and his own sitcom, Josh Widdicombe is one of the country's most recognisable comics.

Perth Concert Hall

The Dolls: A 'Rerr Terr' Variety Show

Dates:
Thu 3 Mar 2022

Scotland’s top comedy stars Louise McCarthy and Gayle Telfer Stevens are “back in the overalls” as Scotland’s favourite cleaners “The Dolls”.

Perth Concert Hall

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Dates:
Wed 9 Mar 2022

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children.

Perth Concert Hall

Julian Clary: Born To Mince

Dates:
Thu 7 Apr 2022

Mick Perrin Worldwide in association with Mandy Ward Artist Management presents

In this outrageously camp show, Julian Clary bares his soul as never before in the interests of light entertainment.

Please note this show is in 2022.

Perth Theatre

Spontaneous Potter

Dates:
Sat 7 May 2022

Grab your wands, don your house robes, and apparate yourselves to the box office!

Age 16+

Perth Concert Hall

Menopause the Musical 2

Dates:
Wed 1 Jun 2022

In the hysterical sequel to our smash-hit Menopause The Musical®, we fast forward five years to catch up with the same four characters for tales of their lives, loves and losses as they set off on the high seas.

 

Perth Concert Hall

Alan Carr: Regional Trinket

Dates:
Thu 9 Jun 2022

Alan’s back on the road with a brand-new stand-up show Regional Trinket.

Perth Concert Hall

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Dates:
Thu 1 Sep 2022

The hilarious Sarah Millican is back on tour with a Bobby Dazzler of a new stand-up show.

Please note this show is in 2022.