Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Theatre

Friends! The Musical Parody

Dates:
Sat 21 May 2022

Friends! The Musical Parody takes a hilarious look and remembers the TV phenomenon that ruled the 90’s and became a cultural institution with millions of fans across the globe. 

Perth Concert Hall

Menopause the Musical 2

Dates:
Wed 1 Jun 2022

In the hysterical sequel to the smash-hit show Menopause The Musical®, we fast forwards five years to catch up with the same four characters for tales of their lives, loves and losses as they set off on the high seas.

 

Perth Concert Hall

Alan Carr: Regional Trinket

Dates:
Thu 9 Jun 2022

Alan’s back on the road with a brand-new stand-up show Regional Trinket.

Perth Concert Hall

Fascinating Aida

Dates:
Sun 19 Jun 2022

Hilarious and topical songs from an amazing trio who have over 25 million views for Cheap Flights and their incredibly rude Christmas song.

Perth Theatre

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Dates:
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - Tue 21 Jun 2022

Double-bill of two 60-minute sets, back-to-back nightly from “the world’s greatest living stand-up” (Times). Including new material for 2022.

Perth Theatre

MZA Sneak Peeks!

Dates:
Fri 8 Jul 2022 - Sat 9 Jul 2022

Come along expecting nerves, a bit of chaos, a revealing insight into how comics shape their material - and a lot of laughs!

Perth Concert Hall

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Dates:
Thu 1 Sep 2022

The hilarious Sarah Millican is back on tour with a Bobby Dazzler of a new stand-up show.

Please note this show is in 2022.

Perth Theatre

Daniel Sloss & Friends

Dates:
Sat 3 Sep 2022

Scotland’s international comedy star and some of his talented friends come together for an hilarious and outrageous one-off show.

Perth Theatre

Looking For Me Friend

Dates:
Fri 23 Sep 2022 - Sat 24 Sep 2022

A funny and touching tribute to Victoria Wood - a much loved and sorely missed national treasure.

Perth Theatre

Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express

Dates:
Sat 1 Oct 2022

Described as 'a truly gifted stand up' by The Sunday Times, join Joanne as she revisits her irreverent and critically acclaimed show.

Perth Theatre

Jerry Sadowitz: Not For Anyone

Dates:
Mon 10 Oct 2022

Jerry Sadowitz returns with his whacky impressions of Greta Thunberg, Frankie Boyle and deep vein thrombosis. Strictly 18 plus!

Perth Concert Hall

Omid Djalili: The Good Times

Dates:
Mon 24 Oct 2022

Please note this show is in 2022.

Omid Djalili is bringing back the Good Times.

Perth Concert Hall

Jim Smith: The Hills Have Ayes

Dates:
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - Sat 10 Dec 2022

Perthshire farmer and comedian Jim Smith returns with a hilarious new show telling tales of Scottish rural life.

Perth Concert Hall

Gary Meikle 2.5

Dates:
Fri 30 Jun 2023

Scottish Comedy Award winner Gary Meikle is back with his new show, drawing on his real-life experiences with hilarious results.