Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Let's Dance

Dates:
Tue 27 Nov - Tue 23 Apr

Dance classes for adults with learning or physical disabilities.

Errol Village Hall

Carse Voices

Dates:
Tue 22 Jan - Tue 28 May

Just come and experience the fun, physical and mental benefits to be found from singing

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Telling the Song's Story with Heather Macleod

Dates:
Wed 24 Apr

Covering a different genre of music each week Horsecross Voices is a fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby

Dates:
Thu 25 Apr - Thu 20 Jun

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Screen Dance Workshop with Omari Carter

Dates:
Mon 6 May

Scotland’s Festival of Dance on Screen

Perth Theatre

Scotland’s Festival of Dance on Screen - Seminar 1

Dates:
Tue 7 May

Scotland’s Festival of Dance on Screen

Perth Theatre

Scotland’s Festival of Dance on Screen - Seminar 2

Dates:
Tue 7 May

Scotland’s Festival of Dance on Screen

Perth Theatre

Scotland’s Festival of Dance on Screen - Seminar 3

Dates:
Wed 8 May

Scotland’s Festival of Dance on Screen

Perth Theatre

Scotland’s Festival of Dance on Screen - Seminar 4

Dates:
Wed 8 May

Scotland’s Festival of Dance on Screen

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Easy/Improvers Woodwind Workshop

Dates:
Sat 11 May - Sat 22 Jun

A range of workshops offering easy and intermediate level ensemble playing for adult learners/returners on wind instruments. 

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Wind Band

Dates:
Sat 11 May - Sat 22 Jun

Build your skills and confidence in a light-hearted, friendly and informative environment.

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Intermediate Woodwind Workshop

Dates:
Sat 11 May - Sat 22 Jun

Build your skills and confidence in a light-hearted, friendly and informative environment.

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Gaelic Song with Maeve MacKinnon

Dates:
Wed 15 May

Covering a different genre of music each week Horsecross Voices is a fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Summer Songs of the British Isles with Debbie Armour

Dates:
Wed 29 May

Covering a different genre of music each week Horsecross Voices is a fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Theatre

Horsecross Voices - Abba Mania with Emma Neck

Dates:
Wed 5 Jun

Covering a different genre of music each week Horsecross Voices is a fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.