Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Theatre

Frankenstein

Dates:
Sun 15 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

Perth Theatre at Horsecross Arts Production in co-production with Belgrade Theatre CoventrySelladoor Productions and Matthew Townshend Productions

An eighteen year-old girl, Mary Shelley, dreams up a monster whose tragic story will capture the imaginations of generations to come.

Perth Theatre

On Our Way To Lisbon

Dates:
Fri 20 Sep

Glasgow Celtic's 1967 European Cup win is one of the great sporting legends of all time.

This amazing feat has been turned into a spectacular two-man play called On Our Way To Lisbon by Patrick Prior, and produced by the theatre company Isosceles.

Perth Theatre

Black Men Walking

Dates:
Wed 25 Sep - Sat 28 Sep

We walk. Though we are written into the landscape you don’t see us. We walked England before the English.

Perth Theatre

A Murder Is Announced

Dates:
Tue 8 Oct - Sat 12 Oct

 

Middle Ground Theatre Company Ltd is delighted to present their acclaimed production of a classic Miss Marple mystery.

Perth Theatre

A Woman of No Importance

Dates:
Mon 21 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

Classic Spring Theatre Company presents

Funny and engaging, this bold and richly enjoyable production explores innocence and morality through Wilde’s glittering wit and masterful language.

Perth Theatre

Kes

Dates:
Thu 31 Oct - Sat 16 Nov

The unforgettable story of boy and kestrel. Lu Kemp directs Robert Alan Evans' adaptation of Barry Hines iconic novel, which became Ken Loach's breakthrough film, Kes.

Perth Theatre

Fallen Fruit

Dates:
Sun 10 Nov

A story of love, breaking free and Europe from multi award-winning theatre company Two Destination Language. 

Perth Theatre

Sinbad

Dates:
Sat 30 Nov - Sat 4 Jan

Ahoy there Panto lubbers!

Perth Theatre

We Are In Time

Dates:
Tue 25 Feb - Wed 26 Feb

Through song, music and words, we are told the extraordinary story of a transplanted heart, written by Pamela Carter.

Perth Concert Hall

Menopause the Musical 2

Dates:
Tue 19 May

In our brand-new show, Cruising Through Menopause, the hysterical sequel to the smash-hit show Menopause The Musical®, we fast forward five years to catch up with the same four ladies as they set off on the high seas for tales of their lives, loves and losses.