Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Errol Village Hall

Carse Voices

Dates:
Tue 17 Sep - Tue 3 Dec

Just come and experience the fun, physical and mental benefits to be found from singing

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Songs from Scotland and North America with Christine Kydd

Dates:
Wed 23 Oct

A fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby

Dates:
Thu 24 Oct - Thu 28 Nov

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Harry Campbell

Dates:
Wed 30 Oct

A fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre School (Dad's Day)

Dates:
Sat 2 Nov - Sat 23 Nov

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Celebrating songs by local musicians with Joe Whiteman 1

Dates:
Wed 6 Nov

A fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Celebrating songs by local musicians with Joe Whiteman 2

Dates:
Wed 13 Nov

A fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Easy/Improvers Woodwind Workshop

Dates:
Sat 16 Nov

A range of workshops offering easy and intermediate level ensemble playing for adult learners/returners on wind instruments. 

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Wind Band

Dates:
Sat 16 Nov

Build your skills and confidence in a light-hearted, friendly and informative environment.

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Intermediate Woodwind Workshop

Dates:
Sat 16 Nov

Build your skills and confidence in a light-hearted, friendly and informative environment.

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Celebrating songs by local musicians with Joe Whiteman 3

Dates:
Wed 20 Nov

A fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Theatre

Horsecross Voices - Celebrating songs by local musicians with Joe Whiteman 4

Dates:
Wed 27 Nov

A fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.