Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Theatre

Is This A Dagger? The Story of Macbeth

Dates:
Fri 14 Sep: 7:00pm

By the pricking of my thumbs, something wicked this way comes....

Perth Theatre

The 306: Dusk

Dates:
Wed 10 Oct: 7:30pm - Sat 27 Oct: 7:30pm

A National Theatre Scotland and Perth Theatre production, co-commissioned by 14-18 NOW

Perth Theatre

Black Beauty

Dates:
Sat 13 Oct: 11:00am - Sat 13 Oct: 2:00pm

Blending storytelling, music and puppetry, this re-telling of Black Beauty is sure to warm your heart during the coldest of winter nights. 

Perth Theatre

Charlie Ward

Dates:
Mon 15 Oct: 10:00am - Fri 19 Oct: 4:30pm

Sound&Fury’s intimate, immersive and immensely powerful sound installation places audiences in the heart of a makeshift wartime hospital, where an unlikely therapy brings solace and comfort to those injured on the battlefield.

Perth Theatre

The Dolls Dragged Up

Dates:
Thu 8 Nov: 7:30pm - Sat 10 Nov: 7:30pm

THEY'RE BACK! The tan has barely faded from Agnes and Sadie's thick skin and they're in trouble again, and left lip-synching for their lives.

Perth Theatre

Snow White and the Seven Dames

Dates:
Fri 30 Nov: 7:00pm - Sat 5 Jan: 7:00pm

Whistle up your best booing, hissing and singing voices and help Snow White and friends live happily ever after in Perth Theatre's dame-tastic family panto! 

Perth Theatre

Glasgow Girls

Dates:
Wed 30 Jan: 7:30pm - Sun 3 Feb: 3:00pm

The life-affirming, song-and-dance-filled musical drama, based on the true story of seven teenagers, whose lives change forever when their friend and her asylum-seeking family are forcibly taken from their home to be deported. 

Perth Concert Hall

Menopause the Musical

Dates:
Thu 7 Feb: 7:30pm

Starring Cheryl Fergison (EastEnders), Maureen Nolan (The Nolans), Rebecca Wheatley (Casualty) and Katherine Lynch (RTÉ's Wagons Den). 

This hysterical show packed full of one-liners about night sweats, hot flushes and memory loss is backed by an instantly recognisable soundtrack of innuendo-laden versions of 60s, 70s and 80s pop classics.