Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Theatre

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Dates:
Thu 28 Feb

One of the most accomplished exploratory mountaineers of all time, Simon Yates is best known for his role in the harrowing expedition to the Andes documented in Joe Simpson's bestseller 'Touching The Void'

Perth Theatre

Girls' Night OOT!

Dates:
Fri 1 Mar - Sat 2 Mar

Join the girls on a hen night that you won’t forget with a smash hit retro soundtrack... songs from 60’s,70’s, 80’s, 90’s and now!

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Piano Sundays - Peter Donohoe Mozart Cycle III

Dates:
Sun 3 Mar

Peter Donohoe is one of the outstanding pianists of the last 30 years.

Perth Theatre

Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle

Dates:
Mon 4 Mar

Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle offer a rare opportunity to see three of the world's finest musicians share a stage together.

St John's Kirk

Perth Chamber Music Society - Arctic Winds

Dates:
Wed 6 Mar

The Arctic Winds are an exciting and vibrant group of Scotland's most sought after wind players.

Perth Theatre

Touching the Void

Dates:
Thu 7 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

What happens when you look death squarely in the face and how do you find the strength to crawl back towards life? 

Perth Concert Hall

Tommy Emmanuel

Dates:
Thu 7 Mar

The man who is arguably the world's best acoustic guitarist makes a long overdue return to Perth Concert Hall.

Perth Theatre

Jack Lukeman

Dates:
Mon 11 Mar

Jack Lukeman is an Irish singer-songwriter, performer, raconteur and a whole lot more besides. 

Perth Concert Hall

Brendan Cole - Show Man

Dates:
Tue 12 Mar

This brand-new production for 2019 promises unparalleled entertainment as Brendan Cole leads his stunning cast in a thrilling extravaganza of music and dance.

Perth Concert Hall

Naturally 7

Dates:
Wed 13 Mar

A hugely talented group with an amazing a cappella style, Naturally 7 have toured extensively with Michael Buble and Coldplay.

Perth Theatre

Kristin Hersh

Dates:
Mon 18 Mar

Throwing Muses lynchpin, Kristin Hersh's prolific career has seen her heralded queen of the alternative release.

Perth Concert Hall

Foster & Allen

Dates:
Tue 19 Mar

With album and video sales in excess of 20 million worldwide, Foster & Allen's easy listening sound remains as popular as ever. 

Perth Theatre

Gaslight

Dates:
Thu 21 Mar - Sat 6 Apr

Is Bella Manningham going mad, or is there an explanation for all the strange goings-on around her? A mystery with shades of Film Noir, Kai Fischer directs Patrick Hamilton’s timeless psychological thriller.

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Piano Sundays - Jeremy Denk

Dates:
Sun 24 Mar

Jeremy Denk's returns to Perth after his debut in 2016.

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Concert Series: SCO – Violin Concertos Nos 3 and 5

Dates:
Wed 3 Apr

Perth Concert Series 2018/2019