Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Perth Piano Sundays - Andrew Tyson

Dates:
Sun 17 Feb

Andrew Tyson returns following two previous sensational concerts in Perth.

St John's Kirk

Perth Chamber Music Society - Duo Jacchini (Cello Duo)

Dates:
Mon 18 Feb

Philip Higham is principal cello of the Scottish Chamber Orchestra and combines a 'refined technique with subtle and expressive musicianship'(The Strad). He plays in duo with his partner, the Irish cellist Kim Vaughan.

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Concert Series: BBC SSO – Bruckner Symphony No 7

Dates:
Fri 22 Feb

Perth Concert Series 2018/2019

Perth Concert Hall

Scottish Fiddle Orchestra

Dates:
Sat 23 Feb

Scotland’s national Fiddle Orchestra plus guest vocalists and a pipe band makes for a great night of traditional entertainment.

Perth Concert Hall

Mike + The Mechanics

Dates:
Mon 25 Feb

Mike Rutherford, Andrew Roachford, Tim Howar and band perform new songs and classics like The Living Years and Over My Shoulder.

Perth Concert Hall

Collabro

Dates:
Thu 28 Feb
Perth Theatre

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Dates:
Thu 28 Feb

One of the most accomplished exploratory mountaineers of all time, Simon Yates is best known for his role in the harrowing expedition to the Andes documented in Joe Simpson's bestseller 'Touching The Void'

Perth Theatre

Girls' Night OOT!

Dates:
Fri 1 Mar - Sat 2 Mar

Join the girls on a hen night that you won’t forget with a smash hit retro soundtrack... songs from 60’s,70’s, 80’s, 90’s and now!

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Piano Sundays - Peter Donohoe Mozart Cycle III

Dates:
Sun 3 Mar

Peter Donohoe is one of the outstanding pianists of the last 30 years.

Perth Theatre

Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle

Dates:
Mon 4 Mar

Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle offer a rare opportunity to see three of the world's finest musicians share a stage together.

St John's Kirk

Perth Chamber Music Society - Arctic Winds

Dates:
Wed 6 Mar

The Arctic Winds are an exciting and vibrant group of Scotland's most sought after wind players.

Perth Theatre

Touching the Void

Dates:
Thu 7 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

What happens when you look death squarely in the face and how do you find the strength to crawl back towards life? 

Perth Concert Hall

Tommy Emmanuel

Dates:
Thu 7 Mar

The man who is arguably the world's best acoustic guitarist makes a long overdue return to Perth Concert Hall.

Perth Theatre

Jack Lukeman

Dates:
Mon 11 Mar

Jack Lukeman is an Irish singer-songwriter, performer, raconteur and a whole lot more besides. 

Perth Concert Hall

Brendan Cole - Show Man

Dates:
Tue 12 Mar

This brand-new production for 2019 promises unparalleled entertainment as Brendan Cole leads his stunning cast in a thrilling extravaganza of music and dance.