Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Theatre

La Strada

Dates:
Thu 6 Dec: 7:45pm

Re-mastered classic from Federico Fellini which won first ever foreign language Oscar.

Perth Concert Hall

Kilgraston School Christmas Concert

Dates:
Fri 7 Dec: 7:00pm

Join us for a wonderful and uplifting evening celebrating the Christmas Story!

Perth Theatre

Festive Dining

Dates:
Sat 8 Dec: 12:00pm - Sat 5 Jan: 4:30pm

Book your pre-show festive meal when you purchase your panto tickets!

Perth Concert Hall

Strathallan School Musical Showcase

Dates:
Sat 8 Dec: 7:00pm

A spectacular showcase of musical talent from Strathallan School. 

St John's Kirk

Scottish Ensemble

Dates:
Sat 8 Dec: 7:30pm

Scottish Ensemble's much-loved advent concert pairs glowing candles with music of hidden depths.

Perth Theatre

Courtney Marie Andrews (solo)

Dates:
Sat 8 Dec: 8:00pm

With May Your Kindness Remain, Americana singer-songwriter Courtney Marie Andrews has released one of the albums of the year.

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Choral Society - An Evening with Verdi

Dates:
Sun 9 Dec: 7:30pm

Perth Choral Society present a wonderful evening of operatic choruses and arias from Giuseppe Verdi.

Perth Concert Hall

Lunchtime Concert - Martin/Higham/Milford Clarinet & Cello Trios

Dates:
Mon 10 Dec: 1:00pm

Principal instrumentalists from SCO are joined by pianist Juilian Milford for a special performance.

Perth Concert Hall

Go South - Unclimbed Summits in Antarctica

Dates:
Tue 11 Dec: 7:30pm

Thirty years ago Stephen Venables made history, since then he has made twelve expeditions to the mountains of the far south.

Perth Theatre

The Polar Bears Go Up

Dates:
Wed 12 Dec: 11:30am - Sun 23 Dec: 3:30pm

The Polar Bears are moving up in the world. They've lost their balloon and they need to get it back.

Perth Concert Hall

Skipinnish

Dates:
Sat 15 Dec: 7:30pm

With hit after hit of self penned songs and a strong mix of powerful bagpipe, fiddle and accordion led tune sets, Skipinnish encompass the very best of contemporary celtic music.

Perth Concert Hall

Phil Cunningham's Christmas Songbook

Dates:
Sun 16 Dec: 7:30pm

Now a Perth festive tradition, Phil Cunningham is once again calling his musical pals together and re-opening his Christmas songbook. 

Perth Concert Hall

Dunedin Consort: Handel's Messiah

Dates:
Tue 18 Dec: 7:00pm

 Christmas wouldn't be Christmas with out Handel's Messiah.

Perth Concert Hall

RSNO Christmas Concert featuring The Snowman

Dates:
Wed 19 Dec: 7:30pm

We're walking in the air... 

Perth Concert Hall

Funbox - Once Upon a Christmas

Dates:
Sun 30 Dec: 12:00pm - Sun 30 Dec: 3:00pm

'Tis the season for some singalong silliness with Anya, Kevin, Gary and Bonzo the Dog (formerly of The Singing Kettle).