Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Perth Concert Series: BBC SSO – Debussy ‘La Mer’

Dates:
Fri 23 Nov - Sat 24 Nov

Perth Concert Series 2018/2019

Perth Concert Hall

Lunchtime Concert - Elena Fischer-Dieskau Piano Recital

Dates:
Mon 26 Nov - Tue 27 Nov

A fantastic programme from a really exciting young pianist.

Perth Theatre

Modern Studies / Dante

Dates:
Mon 26 Nov - Tue 27 Nov

Modern Studies are a band from Scotland-via-Lancashire. Their second LP Welcome Strangers earned a wave of rave reviews and is set to figure in many Best Of 2018 lists. 

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Christmas Sharing

Dates:
Wed 28 Nov - Thu 29 Nov

A fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Theatre

Snow White and the Seven Dames

Dates:
Fri 30 Nov - Sat 5 Jan

Whistle up your best booing, hissing and singing voices and help Snow White and friends live happily ever after in Perth Theatre's dame-tastic family panto! 

 

Perth Concert Hall

The MG ALBA Scots Trad Music Awards

Dates:
Sat 1 Dec - Sun 2 Dec

The MG ALBA Scots Trad Music Awards, return to Perth bringing Scotland's wonderful traditional music into the spotlight.

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Piano Sundays - Peter Donohoe Mozart Cycle II

Dates:
Sun 2 Dec - Mon 3 Dec

This concert is the second in Peter Donohoe's compelling Mozart cycle.

Perth Theatre

Emily Smith's Songs for Christmas

Dates:
Mon 3 Dec - Tue 4 Dec

One of Scotland’s very best singers in any genre, Emily Smith brings her annual Christmas show to Perth for the first time. 

Perth Theatre

Perth Chamber Music Society - Maxwell String Quartet

Dates:
Tue 4 Dec - Wed 5 Dec

The Maxwell Quartet is emerging as one of the top young chamber ensembles from the UK.

Perth Concert Hall

Stewart Francis

Dates:
Wed 5 Dec - Thu 6 Dec

The star of Mock the Week and Live at the Apollo embarks on a brand-new show, in this, his last tour EVER!!!

Perth Theatre

Warren Miller Film Show "Face of Winter"

Dates:
Wed 5 Dec - Thu 6 Dec

For generations Warren Miller has been the voice and face of winter, join us to celebrate Warren's life and mark the arrival of winter.

Perth Concert Hall

Childline Christmas Concert

Dates:
Thu 6 Dec - Fri 7 Dec

The annual Perth ChildLine Christmas Concert is organised by the NSPCC and Perth & Kinross Council Education & Children's Services. 

Perth Theatre

La Strada

Dates:
Thu 6 Dec - Fri 7 Dec

Re-mastered classic from Federico Fellini which won first ever foreign language Oscar.

Perth Concert Hall

Kilgraston School Christmas Concert

Dates:
Fri 7 Dec - Sat 8 Dec

Join us for a wonderful and uplifting evening celebrating the Christmas Story!

Perth Theatre

Festive Dining

Dates:
Sat 8 Dec - Sat 5 Jan

Book your pre-show festive meal when you purchase your panto tickets!