Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Threshold Artspace, Perth Concert Hall + Perth Theatre

New Order, Other Spaces

Dates:
Sat 4 Aug - Thu 22 Nov

Multi-site solo presentation from Jo Longhurst exploring the gymnastic body across photography, moving image and installation.

Perth Concert Hall

Let's Dance

Dates:
Tue 14 Aug - Tue 18 Dec

Dance classes for adults with learning or physical disabilities.

Perth Concert Hall

Coffee, Croissant and Art

Dates:
Wed 15 Aug - Wed 21 Nov

Find out about our unique collection of bold contemporary art as part of our current exhibitions.

Perth Theatre

The John Byrne Award

Dates:
Wed 29 Aug - Thu 22 Nov

The John Byrne Award is a national competition and online platform supporting young people to express what matters to them

Perth Theatre

Let's Dance for Kids

Dates:
Sat 13 Oct - Sat 15 Dec
Perth Concert Hall

10cc in Concert

Dates:
Tue 23 Oct - Wed 24 Oct

Hugely inventive and influential, 10cc have achieved commercial, critical and creative success in equal measure.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby (Grandparent's Day)

Dates:
Wed 24 Oct - Wed 21 Nov

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre-School (Grandparent's Day)

Dates:
Wed 24 Oct - Wed 28 Nov

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Proclaimers with Debra Salem

Dates:
Wed 24 Oct - Thu 25 Oct

A fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Theatre

The 306: Dusk

Dates:
Wed 24 Oct - Sat 27 Oct

A National Theatre Scotland and Perth Theatre production, co-commissioned by 14-18 NOW

Perth Theatre

A Single Good Hour

Dates:
Thu 25 Oct - Fri 26 Oct

Dundee. A city in the midst of rejuvenation, new buildings are built, hotels, museums and restaurants spring up and the city's image is remoulded, given a fresh gloss.

Perth Concert Hall

You Were Never Really Here

Dates:
Thu 25 Oct - Fri 26 Oct

Psychological drama from director Lynne Ramsay.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby

Dates:
Fri 26 Oct - Fri 7 Dec

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Lips That Touch Liquor

Dates:
Fri 26 Oct - Sat 27 Oct

Set in Scotland at the beginning of the 20th century, Lips That Touch Liquor is a tale of love, loss and sacrifice and tells the story of one woman's determination to improve the lot of her family and those around her.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre-School

Dates:
Fri 26 Oct - Fri 7 Dec

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.