Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Threshold Artspace, Perth Concert Hall + Perth Theatre

New Order, Other Spaces

Dates:
Sat 4 Aug - Thu 22 Nov

Multi-site solo presentation from Jo Longhurst exploring the gymnastic body across photography, moving image and installation.

Perth Concert Hall

Let's Dance

Dates:
Tue 14 Aug - Tue 18 Dec

Dance classes for adults with learning or physical disabilities.

Perth Concert Hall

Coffee, Croissant and Art

Dates:
Wed 15 Aug - Wed 21 Nov

Find out about our unique collection of bold contemporary art as part of our current exhibitions.

Perth Theatre

The John Byrne Award

Dates:
Wed 29 Aug - Thu 22 Nov

The John Byrne Award is a national competition and online platform supporting young people to express what matters to them

Perth Theatre

Let's Dance for Kids

Dates:
Sat 13 Oct - Sat 15 Dec
Perth Theatre

In Between

Dates:
Thu 15 Nov

Three Palestinian women living in an apartment in Tel Aviv try to find a balance between traditional and modern culture

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby

Dates:
Fri 16 Nov - Fri 7 Dec

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre-School

Dates:
Fri 16 Nov - Fri 7 Dec

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

St John's Kirk

Perth Chamber Music Society - Pomegranate Trio

Dates:
Fri 16 Nov

A new collaboration between award-winning chamber musicians - Fenella Barton violin, Rebecca Hepplewhite cello and Andrew West piano.

Perth Concert Hall

The Magic of Motown

Dates:
Fri 16 Nov

Celebrate the timeless music of Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross, Stevie Wonder, The Temptations, The Supremes, The Four Tops and more.

Perth Concert Hall

Scottish Festival of Brass 2018

Dates:
Sat 17 Nov - Sun 25 Nov

The largest festival of brass music in the UK

Foyer + Norie-Miller Studio, Perth Concert Hall

The Handmade Show 2018

Dates:
Sun 18 Nov

Perth's hugely popular event is back just in time for you to kick start your Christmas shopping!

Perth Theatre

Daniel Sloss: X

Dates:
Sun 18 Nov

Only 27 but fast becoming one of the world's biggest comedy names, Scotland's own Daniel Sloss makes an overdue return to Perth.

Perth Concert Hall

The Nutcracker

Dates:
Mon 19 Nov

Christmas wouldn't be Christmas without a trip to your local theatre for a dazzling production of the most famous ballet in the world.

Perth Theatre

Daimh

Dates:
Mon 19 Nov

The Gaelic Supergroup and un-challenged champions of straightin-the-eye Highland music are current holders of Folk Band Of The Year from the Scots Trad Awards.