Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Let's Dance

Dates:
Tue 14 Aug - Tue 18 Dec

Dance classes for adults with learning or physical disabilities.

Perth Theatre

Let's Dance for Kids

Dates:
Sat 13 Oct - Sat 15 Dec
Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby (Grandparent's Day)

Dates:
Wed 21 Nov

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Lost Carols with Debbie Armour - Week 4

Dates:
Wed 21 Nov

A fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby

Dates:
Fri 23 Nov - Fri 7 Dec

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre-School

Dates:
Fri 23 Nov - Fri 7 Dec

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Baby (Dad's Day)

Dates:
Sat 24 Nov - Sat 23 Mar

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre-School (Dad's Day)

Dates:
Sat 24 Nov - Sat 23 Mar

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Theatre

Little Stars: Pre-School (Grandparent's Day)

Dates:
Wed 28 Nov

Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire.

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Christmas Sharing

Dates:
Wed 28 Nov

A fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.