Content Tabs:
A unique one-off concert to commemorate 100 years since Armistice Day in 1918 featuring Blue Rose Code, Raghu Dixit, Kris Drever, ESKA, Karine Polwart and Declan O'Rourke.

No Man’s Land marks exactly 100 years since Armistice Day and brings together a superb cast of singers backed by a hugely talented band.

This very special concert presents songs and stories exploring The Great War from a diverse range of viewpoints, embracing both the familiar and the rarely heard.

Drawing on folk, jazz, classical and rock backgrounds, our world-class ensemble comprises Dave Milligan (piano), Patsy Reid (fiddle, viola), Signy Jakobsdottir (percussion), Ben Nicholls (bass), Ross Ainslie (pipes, whistles), Graeme Stephen (guitar), Seonaid Aitken (violin) and Alice Allen (cello).

£27.50; no concessions (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket)

Other Info