Content Tabs:
Shostakovich Festive Overture
Vaughan Williams Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis
Vaughan Williams Fantasia on Greensleeves
Monti Csárdás (arr. Ayoub Sisters)
Shostakovich Prelude from Five Pieces for Two Violins and Piano (arr. Ayoub Sisters)
Traditional Misirlou/Ah Ya Zein (arr. Ayoub Sisters)
Wagner Ride of the Valkyries
Sibelius Finlandia
Tchaikovsky Suite from Swan Lake
Arnold Four Scottish Dances
Tchaikovsky 1812 Overture

Ayoub Sisters, violin/cello/piano
Royal Scottish National Orchestra

A fantastic and informal feast of symphonic music for the summer. The brilliant Ayoub Sisters join the RSNO, Classic FM presenter Anne-Marie Minhall and conductor Timothy Redmond in a fabulous evening in some of the greatest and most popular classical music ever written. Seating in the hall will include both cabaret and promenade as well as standard and we anticipate a relaxed evening of fabulous music.

£29.50, £18.50, £13.50; concessions £27.50, £16.50, £11.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket); students/young Scot £6

Subscriber priority booking period: Mon 30 Jul – Tue 14 Aug

If you have subscribed to the 18/19 Perth Concert Series you can book this event during the subscriber priority booking period. Please contact box office on 01738 621031 to book.

General booking opens Wed 15 Aug: 10am

The Perth Concert Series is a joint promotion between the Scottish Chamber Orchestra, the Royal Scottish National Orchestra and the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra in collaboration with Horsecross Arts.

When you purchase tickets to our concerts (including those not part of the Perth Concert Series) your personal details will be processed by these organisations in order to provide you with relevant information about our activities as Arts Organisations and, where applicable, Arts Charities. These include keeping you up-to-date on the events you have booked as well as sending you information about similar events and opportunities to support our work.

More information about how we process your data can be found within the Privacy Statements on the websites of the SCO, the RSNO and the BBC SSO and Horsecross Arts. If you wish for your data not to be used in these ways, please tell us at the point of purchase or contact us each directly.

Other Info