Content Tabs:
Liszt Piano Concerto No 2
Horowitz Trumpet Concerto
Shostakovich Violin Concerto No 1
Gregson Saxophone Concerto

soloists from Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
Royal Scottish National Orchestra

Enjoy an afternoon of wonderful music with Scotland’s National Orchestra as we showcase the finest talent from the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland. Featuring concerto performances from the RCS’s top students accompanied by the RSNO, this is an exciting and inspiring opportunity to hear the musicians of tomorrow at the start of their career.

£16.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket); under 26's £6; disabled, carers + unemployed 50% off

Kids go FREE to this show - two 16 and unders go free with a paying adult. To trigger this offer insert your under 16’s tickets into your basket and the discount will be applied automatically.

Other Info