Content Tabs:
The Polar Bears are moving up in the world. They've lost their balloon and they need to get it back. It's time to get up, step up, climb up, jump up. One thing's for sure, the only way is up!

These lovable Polar Bears are intrepid explorers, famous for their wild expeditions. This time they'll be climbing trees, jumping on clouds and reaching for the stars as they race up to space. Of course, they'll stop for sandwiches on the way!

Polar Bears Go Up is non-verbal and deaf friendly.

For ages 2-5

Running time: 50mins

www.thepolarbears.org

£12.50; concessions £10.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket)

Event
Date
Venue
Other Info
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Wed 12 Dec: 11:30am
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Wed 12 Dec: 1:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Thu 13 Dec: 11:30am
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Thu 13 Dec: 1:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Fri 14 Dec: 11:30am
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Fri 14 Dec: 3:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Sat 15 Dec: 11:30am
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Sat 15 Dec: 1:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Sat 15 Dec: 3:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Sun 16 Dec: 11:30am
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Sun 16 Dec: 1:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Tue 18 Dec: 11:30am
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Tue 18 Dec: 1:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Wed 19 Dec: 11:30am
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Wed 19 Dec: 1:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Thu 20 Dec: 11:30am
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Thu 20 Dec: 1:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Fri 21 Dec: 11:30am
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Fri 21 Dec: 1:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Sat 22 Dec: 1:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Sat 22 Dec: 3:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Sun 23 Dec: 1:30pm
Joan Knight Studio
Polar Bears Go Up Book now
Sun 23 Dec: 3:30pm
Joan Knight Studio