Content Tabs:
Mozart Overture from La Clemenza di Tito
Brahms Concerto in D major for Violin and Orchestra
Mendelssohn Symphony No. 3 in A minor 'Scottish'

Allan Young, conductor
Lorna McGovern, leader
Ben Norris, violin

Perth Symphony Orchestra is joined by Perth-born violinist Ben Norris to play the Brahms Concerto in D Major for Violin and Orchestra in a first half that will also include the Overture to Mozart's Opera La Clemenza di Tito (The Clemency of Titus). The second half of the concert will present Mendelssohn's Symphony No. 3, best known as his Scottish symphony which was inspired by the composer's time spent travelling Scotland in 1829.

£15; concessions £13 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket)

Kids go FREE to this show - two 16 and unders go free with a paying adult. To trigger this offer insert your under 16's tickets into your basket and the discount will be applied automatically

Other Info