Content Tabs:
Bach Three Preludes and Fugues from The Well Tempered Clavier
Schumann Sieben Klavierstücke in Fughettenform Op 126
Schumann Gesänge der Frühe
Beethoven Piano Sonata in A flat major Op 110

A fantastic opportunity to hear one of the worlds top pianists in Beethoven's unforgettable farewell to the piano sonata. The programme begins with some of Bach's preludes and figures from his Well Tempered Clavier paired with Schumann's seven small fugues. Words cannot express the emotional intensity of Anderszewski's performances.

£24.50, £20.50, £16.50; concessions £22.50, £18.50, £14.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket); under 26s/students £5; 18 and under FREE (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

Save 25% when you buy for 4 or more concerts and 30% for 6 or more.

Other Info