Content Tabs:
Sonata No 17 in B flat major K 570
Sonata No 2 in F major K280 'Marche Funebre'
Sonata No 10 in C major K330 'Linz'
Sonata No 6 in D K284 'Dürnitz'

This concert is the second in Peter Donohoe's compelling Mozart cycle where the pianist himself has added his own nicknames to underline the character of the music

£23.50, £19.50, £15.50; concessions £21.50, £17.50, £13.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket)
under 26s/students £5

Save 25% when you buy for 4 or more concerts and 30% for 6 or more

Kids go FREE to this show - two 16 and unders go free with a paying adult. To trigger this offer, please make sure to insert your under 16’s tickets into your basket and discount will be applied automatically.

Other Info
Peter Donohoe Mozart Cycle II Book now
Sun 2 Dec: 3:00pm
Gannochy Trust Auditorium