Content Tabs:
Ravel Sonatine en trio
Takemitsu Towards the Sea
Ibert Deux Interludes
Bax Elegiac Trio
Debussy Sonata for flute, harp and viola

Netherlands-based Trio Orfeo was formed in 2015 to bring to the concert stage the beautiful repertoire for flute, harp and viola.

Tickets: £15.50; East of Scotland Music Club members £10.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket) Students and disabled £3

Subscribe for all 6 concerts in the series and save! More details at

Other Info