Content Tabs:
Perth Chamber Music Society

Clara Schumann Piano Trio in G minor, Op 17
Ravel Piano Trio in A minor
Beethoven Piano Trio in B flat, Op 97 'Archduke'

A new collaboration between award-winning chamber musicians - Fenella Barton violin, Rebecca Hepplewhite cello and Andrew West piano.

£13.50; East of Scotland Music Club members £10.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket);
students and disabled £3.

Buy all 6 concerts and pay £55.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee); concessions £13.50

Kids go FREE to this show - two 16 and unders go free with a paying adult. To trigger this offer insert your under 16's tickets into your basket and the discount will be applied automatically.

Other Info