Content Tabs:
Mozart String Quartet in G major K387
Mendelssohn String Quartet in E minor Op 44 No 2
Benedict Mason String Quartet No 1

One of Mozart's brilliant quartets dedicated to Haydn with Benedict Mason's exciting quartet surround Mendelssohn's emotionally intense E minor quartet.

Tickets: £15.50; East of Scotland Music Club members £10.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket) Students and disabled £3

Subscribe for all 6 concerts in the series and save! More details at

Other Info