Content Tabs:
Johannes Brahms Hungarian Dance No 5
Alexander Arutiunian Trumpet Concerto
Antonín Dvořák Symphony No 8

Natalia Luis-Bassa, conductor
Mark James, trumpet

NYOS Junior Orchestra is the first stepping stone on the Classical ensembles pathway for ambitious young musicians aged eight and over.

We look forward to welcoming our youngest members to perform as part of NYOS Junior Orchestra. After four tremendous years of development under conductor Holly Mathieson, we are thrilled to welcome Natalia Luis-Bassa to conduct the orchestra this summer, through an array of pieces chosen to introduce our players to some of the very best of the orchestral repertoire at this early stage in their musical lives.

£16.50; concessions £11.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket)
Under 26s £6

Other Info
NYOS Junior Orchestra - Summer 2019 Book now
Sun 7 Jul: 6:00pm
Gannochy Trust Auditorium