Content Tabs:
Puccini Manon Lescaut Intermezzo from Act III
Bruch Violin Concerto No 1 in G minor Op 26
Borodin Symphony No 2 in B minor

Natalia Luis-Bassa, conductor
Iona McDonald, violin

NYOS Junior Orchestra, our youngest ensemble of classical players aged 8 upwards, visits Perth Concert Hall with a dynamic programme of 19th Century repertoire.

£17.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee); Unwaged/Under 26/Students £6

The National Youth Orchestras of Scotland (SC015482) will be doing a charity collection from the merchandise table on the night of their concert.

Other Info
NYOS Junior Orchestra Book now
Fri 15 Jul: 6:00pm
Gannochy Trust Auditorium