Content Tabs:
The Monday Night Thing Pre-Show Dining

View The Monday Night Thing Menu

For specific requests email dine@horsecross.co.uk to book.

Theatre Café and Bar, Perth Theatre

Event
Date
Venue
Other Info
Monday Night Thing Dinner Book now
Mon 24 Sep: 5:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Monday Night Thing Dinner Book now
Mon 1 Oct: 5:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Monday Night Thing Dinner Book now
Mon 8 Oct: 5:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Monday Night Thing Dinner Book now
Mon 22 Oct: 5:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Monday Night Thing Dinner Book now
Mon 29 Oct: 5:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Monday Night Thing Dinner Book now
Mon 5 Nov: 5:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Monday Night Thing Dinner Book now
Mon 12 Nov: 5:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Monday Night Thing Dinner Book now
Mon 19 Nov: 5:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Monday Night Thing Dinner Book now
Mon 26 Nov: 5:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Monday Night Thing Dinner Book now
Mon 3 Dec: 5:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar