Content Tabs:
Bach Suite BWV 997
Granados Andaluza and Oriental
Albeniz Asturias
Villa Lobos Five Preludes
The Beatles Blackbird, Yesterday, While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Duplessy Cavalcade

Miloš Karadaglić, guitar

Miloš belongs to that select group of classical virtuosi who transcend their instrument. Celebrated as TV presenter as well as guitarist he brings a programme which spans 300 years from the Bach - ultimate cross-over composer - to some great Beatles hits. It is hard to imagine a more enjoyable and relaxing way of spending a musical evening.

£25.50, £22.50, £17.50; concessions £23.50, £20.50, £15.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket); under 26s/students/Young Scot cardholders £6; 18 and under FREE

The Perth Concert Series is a joint promotion between the Scottish Chamber Orchestra, the Royal Scottish National Orchestra and the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra in collaboration with Horsecross Arts.

When you purchase tickets to our concerts your personal details will be processed by these organisations in order to provide you with relevant information about our activities as Arts Organisations and, where applicable, Arts Charities. These include keeping you up-to-date on the events you have booked as well as sending you information about similar events and opportunities to support our work.

More information about how we process your data can be found within the Privacy Statements on the websites of the SCO, the RSNO and the BBC SSO and Horsecross Arts. If you wish for your data not to be used in these ways, please tell us at the point of purchase or contact us each directly.

Other Info