Content Tabs:
Join us for creative play in our fun-filled workshops which include drama, singing and dancing activities which are tailored to engage and inspire, building confidence and providing take-home activities.

Little Stars: Pre-school) (age 3 - 5 years) 11.30am - 12.15pm

The Space, Perth Theatre

£3 per workshop or buy all 10 and get the last one free

Event
Date
Venue
Other Info
Little Stars: Pre-School Book now
Thu 24 Jan: 11:30am
The Space
Little Stars: Pre-School Book now
Thu 31 Jan: 11:30am
The Space
Little Stars: Pre-School Book now
Thu 7 Feb: 11:30am
The Space
Little Stars: Pre-School Book now
Thu 14 Feb: 11:30am
The Space
Little Stars: Pre-School Book now
Thu 21 Feb: 11:30am
The Space
Little Stars: Pre-School Book now
Thu 28 Feb: 11:30am
The Space
Little Stars: Pre-School Book now
Thu 7 Mar: 11:30am
The Space
Little Stars: Pre-School Book now
Thu 14 Mar: 11:30am
The Space
Little Stars: Pre-School Book now
Thu 21 Mar: 11:30am
The Space
Little Stars: Pre-School Book now
Thu 28 Mar: 11:30am
The Space