Content Tabs:

For secondary school aged children with learning or physical disabilities. For more information please contact Peter Royston 01738 477730.

Supported by Event Scotland Year of Young People 2018

Saturdays 13 Oct – 15 Dec: 3.15pm – 4.15pm | The Space, Perth Theatre

Free


Event
Date
Venue
Other Info
Sat 13 Oct: 3:15pm
Sat 20 Oct: 3:15pm
Sat 27 Oct: 3:15pm
Sat 3 Nov: 3:15pm
Sat 10 Nov: 3:15pm
Sat 17 Nov: 3:15pm
Sat 24 Nov: 3:15pm
Sat 1 Dec: 3:15pm
Sat 8 Dec: 3:15pm
Sat 15 Dec: 3:15pm