Content Tabs:

Dance classes for adults with learning or physical disabilities.

Tuesdays 14 Aug – 18 Dec: 6pm-7pm | Norie-Miller Studio, Perth Concert Hall

Classes also available in Blairgowrie and Crieff:
Tuesdays 14 Aug – 18 Dec: 10.15am – 11.15am | Life Centre, William Street, Blairgowrie
Thursdays 16 Aug – 20 Dec: 5.30pm – 6.30pm | Strathearn Community Campus, Crieff

In collaboration with Kinnoull Day Opportunities Perth and Kinross Council and Building Bridges, Crieff

Supported by Bank of Scotland Foundation

Free


Event
Date
Venue
Other Info
Tue 14 Aug: 6:00pm
Tue 21 Aug: 6:00pm
Tue 28 Aug: 6:00pm
Tue 4 Sep: 6:00pm
Tue 11 Sep: 6:00pm
Tue 18 Sep: 6:00pm
Tue 25 Sep: 6:00pm
Tue 2 Oct: 6:00pm
Tue 9 Oct: 6:00pm
Tue 16 Oct: 6:00pm
Tue 23 Oct: 6:00pm
Tue 30 Oct: 6:00pm
Tue 6 Nov: 6:00pm
Tue 13 Nov: 6:00pm
Tue 20 Nov: 6:00pm
Tue 27 Nov: 6:00pm
Tue 4 Dec: 6:00pm
Tue 11 Dec: 6:00pm
Tue 18 Dec: 6:00pm