Content Tabs:

Tuesdays 15 Jan - 23 Apr: 6pm - 7pmĀ (except Tue 16 Apr)
Norie-Miller Studio, Perth Concert HallĀ 

Classes also available:
Tuesdays 15 Jan - 23 Apr: 10.15am - 11.15am | Life Centre, William Street, Blairgowrie
Thursdays 17 Jan - 25 Apr: 5.30pm - 6.30pm | Strathearn Community Campus, Crieff

Dance classes for adults with learning or physical disabilities.

In collaboration with Kinnoull Day Opportunities Perth and Kinross Council and Building Bridges, Crieff. For more information and to book please contact Peter Royston 01738 477730.

Supported by Bank of Scotland Foundation

Free


Event
Date
Venue
Other Info
Tue 27 Nov: 6:00pm
Tue 4 Dec: 6:00pm
Tue 11 Dec: 6:00pm
Tue 18 Dec: 6:00pm
Tue 15 Jan: 6:00pm
Tue 22 Jan: 6:00pm
Tue 29 Jan: 6:00pm
Tue 5 Feb: 6:00pm
Tue 12 Feb: 6:00pm
Tue 19 Feb: 6:00pm
Tue 26 Feb: 6:00pm
Tue 5 Mar: 6:00pm
Tue 12 Mar: 6:00pm
Tue 19 Mar: 6:00pm
Tue 26 Mar: 6:00pm
Tue 2 Apr: 6:00pm
Tue 9 Apr: 6:00pm
Tue 23 Apr: 6:00pm