Content Tabs:
Horsecross Voices is back!

This weekly sociable singing group will explore a range of different musical genres and themes. You'll build up a repertoire of songs, develop new skills and chase away the Monday blues as part of this informal and welcoming choir.

No previous singing experience necessary. Come along, have good fun and sing your heart out. Everybody welcome.

Please book in advance to avoid disappointment.

Age 18+

£40 per block; concessions £35. Or £5 per workshop.
Individual sessions will be available to book from 24 January. Block booking is now available! Please contact ticketing@horsecross.co.uk if you have any questions.

Event
Date
Venue
Other Info
Horsecross Voices Spring 22 Book now
Mon 24 Jan: 7:30pm
Stalls
Horsecross Voices Spring 22 Book now
Mon 31 Jan: 7:30pm
Stalls
Horsecross Voices Spring 22 Book now
Mon 7 Feb: 7:30pm
Stalls
Horsecross Voices Spring 22 Book now
Mon 14 Feb: 7:30pm
Stalls
Horsecross Voices Spring 22 Book now
Mon 21 Feb: 7:30pm
Stalls
Horsecross Voices Spring 22 Book now
Mon 28 Feb: 7:30pm
Stalls
Horsecross Voices Spring 22 Book now
Mon 7 Mar: 7:30pm
The Space
Horsecross Voices Spring 22 Book now
Mon 14 Mar: 7:30pm
The Space
Horsecross Voices Spring 22 Book now
Mon 21 Mar: 7:30pm
Stalls
Horsecross Voices Spring 22 Book now
Mon 28 Mar: 7:30pm
Stalls