Content Tabs:
Snow White and the Seven Dames Pre-Show Festive Dining

View our festive menu and add the number of adult and child meals to your basket.

Three courses £18, two courses £14.50
Children's menu three courses £9, two courses £6.50

For specific requests email dine@horsecross.co.uk to book.

Theatre Café and Bar, Perth Theatre

Event
Date
Venue
Other Info
Festive Dining Book now
Fri 14 Dec: 5:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Sat 15 Dec: 4:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Sun 16 Dec: 12:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Wed 19 Dec: 5:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Fri 21 Dec: 4:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Sat 22 Dec: 4:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Sun 23 Dec: 12:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Mon 24 Dec: 11:30am
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Mon 24 Dec: 3:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Wed 26 Dec: 4:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Thu 27 Dec: 4:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Fri 28 Dec: 4:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Sat 29 Dec: 4:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Mon 31 Dec: 3:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Wed 2 Jan: 4:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Festive Dining Book now
Sat 5 Jan: 4:30pm
Theatre Café and Bar