Content Tabs:
By Grant O'Rourke after Molière
Directed by Lu Kemp


All Don Juan wants is to do whatever he wants, whenever he wants and occasionally marry a dozen or so women and abandon them. Is that so much to ask? Getting his hands on his rightful inheritance might help with that. If only he wasn't being obstructed at every turn by jilted brides, aggrieved families out for revenge, his own libido and his manservant Sganarelle, who is determined to try and get him on the straight and narrow.

Will Don Juan ever achieve his dream of a simple life of unrelenting gratification? Will he ever get what's coming to him? Or, like most rich guys, will he just keep failing upwards?

Age 12+

Thu 14 + Fri 15 Oct 7.30pm: £15; concessions £13; artworker £12.50; students/young scot/under 26 £11 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket)

Sat 16 Oct, Fri 22 Oct, Sat 23 Oct, Fri 29 Oct, Sat 30 Oct: 7.30pm: £27, £25, £22, £14; disabled/WCU/unwaged £21, £19, £16, £14; student/young scot cardholder/under 26 £11; artworker £16, £15, £13, £11 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket)

Tue 19, Wed 20, Thu 21 Oct, Tue 26 Oct, Wed 27 Oct, Thu 28 Oct 7.30pm; Sat 16 Oct, Thu 21 Oct, Sat 23 Oct, Thu 28 Oct 2.30pm: £25, £23, £20, £14; disabled/WCU/unwaged £19, £17, £15, £14; student/young scot cardholder/under 26 £11; artworker £15, £14, £12, £11 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket)

Socially distanced performances - Sat 16 Oct, Thu 28 Oct: 2.30pm; Fri 22 Oct: 7.30pm

Performances available in:
BSL Audio Described
Event
Date
Venue
Other Info
Don Juan Book now
Thu 14 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Fri 15 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Sat 16 Oct: 2:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Sat 16 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Tue 19 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Wed 20 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Thu 21 Oct: 2:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Thu 21 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Fri 22 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Sat 23 Oct: 2:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Sat 23 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Tue 26 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Wed 27 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Thu 28 Oct: 2:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Thu 28 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Audio Described
Don Juan Book now
Fri 29 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Don Juan Book now
Sat 30 Oct: 7:30pm
Main House
Performances available in:
BSL