Content Tabs:
Climate Cafe Perth is now an in person monthly meet up at Perth Theatre. Join us in the theatre cafe to talk and take action on the Climate Emergency.

Taking place on the last Tuesday of every month, Climate Café Perth will explore local and global climate issues, the actions we can take in pursuit of climate justice and will host a range of speakers, artists and activists.

There will be space to participate and discuss issues that matter to you – creating a brilliant platform for designing and amplifying local change. You can book into the event to join us, or drop in on the evening.

If you cannot join for the next one, but would like to register your interest in being a regular attendee at Climate Café Perth please still sign up for this event which will allow us to note your interest in Climate Café and contact you in future.

Event
Date
Venue
Other Info
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 30 Nov: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 25 Jan: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 22 Feb: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 29 Mar: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 26 Apr: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 31 May: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 28 Jun: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 26 Jul: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 30 Aug: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 27 Sep: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 25 Oct: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar
Climate Cafe Perth Book now
Tue 29 Nov: 7:00pm
Theatre Café and Bar