Content Tabs:
Perth panto is back, and you’re all invited to the Ball!

Cinderella works in her late father's shop, but her Stepmother and Stepsisters, Bella and Ella, are doing their very best to make her life a misery. They've taken over the business, and poor Cinderella is doing ALL the work, while they are living their best life ... it's SO unfair!

Cinderella's work mate and best pal, Buttons, is furious that she's so badly treated, but Cinders is more concerned about how the rest of the workforce are feeling - unlike Bella and Ella, who only care about SHOPPING!

And now it's all change - the business is modernising, shop staff siblings Stella and Arthur are being laid off, and Buttons seems to have disappeared into thin air … what's going on? And who's that mysterious woman peering in the shop window? I'm sure she wasn't there a second ago ... very strange.

Throw in a Prince who has renounced all Royal duties, a Charity Ball, plus some Riverside Wildlife, and a cracking pair of shoes, and we have our story of Cinderella to share with you. Come and join us on our adventure - you're ALL invited to the Ball!

Off peak: £14-£25; concessions (unwaged/disabled) £14-£19; students/under 26 £12.50-£18; 16 & under £11-£12.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket)

Peak: £14-£27; concessions (unwaged/disabled/students/under 26) £14-£22; 16 & under £12.50-£15.50 (inc £1.50 booking fee per ticket)

Schools performances and prices available - contact Ticketing Services on 01738 621031 or ticketing@horsecross.co.uk for more information.

Audio described and BSL interpreted performance: Sat 18 Dec: 2pm

Relaxed performances: Sun 12+ Wed 29 Dec: 2pm

Preview performances on sale Fri 1 Oct: 10am

Approx running time will be confirmed once rehearsals commence in November.



Performances available in:
BSL Audio Described Relaxed Preview
Event
Date
Venue
Other Info
Cinderella Book now
Fri 26 Nov: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Preview Performance
Cinderella Book now
Sat 27 Nov: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Preview Performance
Cinderella Book now
Sat 27 Nov: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Wed 1 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Thu 2 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Fri 3 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Sat 4 Dec: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Sat 4 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Sun 5 Dec: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Tue 7 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Wed 8 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Fri 10 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Sat 11 Dec: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Sat 11 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Sun 12 Dec: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Relaxed
Cinderella Book now
Wed 15 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Thu 16 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Fri 17 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Sat 18 Dec: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
BSL Audio Described
Cinderella Book now
Sat 18 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Sun 19 Dec: 1:30pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Sun 19 Dec: 5:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Tue 21 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Wed 22 Dec: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Wed 22 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Thu 23 Dec: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Thu 23 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Fri 24 Dec: 1:30pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Fri 24 Dec: 5:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Sun 26 Dec: 1:30pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Sun 26 Dec: 5:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Mon 27 Dec: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Mon 27 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Tue 28 Dec: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Tue 28 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Wed 29 Dec: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Relaxed
Cinderella Book now
Thu 30 Dec: 2:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Thu 30 Dec: 7:00pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Fri 31 Dec: 1:30pm
Main House
Performances available in:
Cinderella Book now
Fri 31 Dec: 5:00pm
Main House
Performances available in: