Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Let's Dance

Dates:
Tue 14 Aug: 6:00pm - Tue 18 Dec: 6:00pm

Dance classes for adults with learning or physical disabilities.

Perth Concert Hall

Coffee, Croissant and Art

Dates:
Wed 15 Aug: 11:30am - Wed 21 Nov: 11:30am

Find out about our unique collection of bold contemporary art as part of our current exhibitions.

Perth Concert Hall

Wine, Olives and Art

Dates:
Wed 15 Aug: 5:00pm - Wed 26 Sep: 5:00pm
Perth Concert Hall

Perth Concert Series: SCO – Beethoven Violin Concerto

Dates:
Wed 26 Sep: 7:30pm

What a way to open a Season! A melting pot of musical, artistic and creative wealth delivered by Enrique Mazzola - an Italian full of passion and life, and a happy, sunny character.

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Piano Sundays - Carvery lunch

Dates:
Sun 30 Sep: 12:30pm - Sun 28 Apr: 12:30pm

Book a traditional two-course Sunday carvery before the concert for £12.50 (spaces limited, please book in advance to avoid disappointment).

Perth Concert Hall

Perth Piano Sundays - Peter Donohoe Mozart Cycle I

Dates:
Sun 30 Sep: 3:00pm

British pianist Peter Donohoe performs all of Mozart's piano Sonatas over four concerts.

Perth Concert Hall

Carmen

Dates:
Tue 2 Oct: 7:30pm

Carmen - the most powerful, enjoyable and tuneful opera.

Perth Concert Hall

Horsecross Voices - Songs from around the world with Bill Henderson

Dates:
Wed 3 Oct: 7:30pm

A fun, informal singing group for adults. No previous singing experience or music reading is required.

Perth Concert Hall

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

Dates:
Fri 5 Oct: 7:30pm

Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Easy/Improvers Woodwind Workshop

Dates:
Sat 6 Oct: 10:30am - Sat 10 Nov: 10:30am

A range of workshops offering easy and intermediate level ensemble playing for adult learners/returners on wind instruments. 

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Wind Band

Dates:
Sat 6 Oct: 1:00pm - Sat 10 Nov: 1:00pm

Build your skills and confidence in a light-hearted, friendly and informative environment.

Perth Concert Hall

Blow and Blast: Intermediate Woodwind Workshop

Dates:
Sat 6 Oct: 3:30pm - Sat 10 Nov: 3:30pm

Build your skills and confidence in a light-hearted, friendly and informative environment.

Perth Concert Hall

Marti Pellow

Dates:
Sun 7 Oct: 7:00pm

One of Britain’s most iconic singers is now a highly successful solo pop, soul and jazz artist and a major musical theatre star.

Perth Concert Hall

Lunchtime Concert - soup and a sandwich

Dates:
Mon 8 Oct: 12:00pm - Mon 10 Dec: 12:00pm

Take up our lunch offer of a soup and sandwich when you purchase your Lunchtime Concert ticket.

Perth Concert Hall

Lunchtime Concert - Scottish Ensemble

Dates:
Mon 8 Oct: 1:00pm

Two of the best loved of all chamber works are performed by the internationally celebrated Scottish Ensemble.