Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Dates:
Thu 1 Sep 2022

The hilarious Sarah Millican is back on tour with a Bobby Dazzler of a new stand-up show.

Please note this show is in 2022.

Perth Theatre

Daniel Sloss & Friends

Dates:
Sat 3 Sep 2022

Scotland’s international comedy star and some of his talented friends come together for an hilarious and outrageous one-off show.

Perth Theatre

Looking For Me Friend

Dates:
Fri 23 Sep 2022 - Sat 24 Sep 2022

A funny and touching tribute to Victoria Wood - a much loved and sorely missed national treasure.

Perth Theatre

Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express

Dates:
Sat 1 Oct 2022

Described as 'a truly gifted stand up' by The Sunday Times, join Joanne as she revisits her irreverent and critically acclaimed show.

Perth Theatre

Jerry Sadowitz: Not For Anyone

Dates:
Mon 10 Oct 2022

Jerry Sadowitz returns with his whacky impressions of Greta Thunberg, Frankie Boyle and deep vein thrombosis. Strictly 18 plus!

Perth Concert Hall

Omid Djalili: The Good Times

Dates:
Mon 24 Oct 2022

Please note this show is in 2022.

Omid Djalili is bringing back the Good Times.

Perth Concert Hall

Craig Hill

Dates:
Fri 4 Nov 2022

Cheeky, irreverent and uproariously funny, Scotland’s favourite Kilty Pleasure brings his brand-new show to Perth.

Perth Concert Hall

Jason Manford: Like Me

Dates:
Tue 22 Nov 2022

He's back! Like Me is Jason’s latest comic offering set to hit the road, and is sure to be “expert observational comedy” (The Guardian) mixed with “comic gold” (Mail On Sunday).

Please note this show is in 2022.

Perth Concert Hall

Jim Smith: The Hills Have Ayes

Dates:
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - Sat 10 Dec 2022

Perthshire farmer and comedian Jim Smith returns with a hilarious new show telling tales of Scottish rural life.

Perth Theatre

Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1

Dates:
Wed 8 Mar 2023

Ray Bradshaw’s new show covers his recent fatherhood, teaching his young son sign language and a disastrous trip to Bahrain!

Perth Concert Hall

Gary Meikle 2.5

Dates:
Fri 30 Jun 2023

Scottish Comedy Award winner Gary Meikle is back with his new show, drawing on his real-life experiences with hilarious results.

Perth Theatre

Gary Faulds – Live

Dates:
Fri 18 Aug 2023

Scotland's boldest, sexiest, funniest and most humble comedian journeys bravely into the unknown with his brand-new show.