Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Theatre

Climate Cafe Perth

Dates:
Tue 28 Jun 2022 - Tue 29 Nov 2022

Taking place on the last Tuesday of every month, Climate Café Perth will explore local and global climate issues, the actions we can take in pursuit of climate justice and will host a range of speakers, artists and activists.

Perth Theatre

MZA Sneak Peeks!

Dates:
Fri 8 Jul 2022 - Sat 9 Jul 2022

Come along expecting nerves, a bit of chaos, a revealing insight into how comics shape their material - and a lot of laughs!

Perth Theatre

PYT S1-6 Summer School

Dates:
Mon 11 Jul 2022

A week of exploring how drama and music can work together to tell stories. 

Perth Concert Hall

NYOS Junior Orchestra

Dates:
Fri 15 Jul 2022

NYOS Junior Orchestra performs a varied programme with solo violin by Iona McDonald.

Perth Concert Hall

The Rolling Stones Story

Dates:
Fri 22 Jul 2022

Relive all the classic hits in this high energy and truly authentic concert celebrating the music of the world’s greatest Rock‘n’Roll Band.

Perth Concert Hall

Ireland: The Show

Dates:
Sat 23 Jul 2022

Join an all-star cast of the Emerald Isle’s most talented singers and performers for an unmissable evening that will take you on a journey through the decades of a globally-loved culture

Perth Concert Hall

The Drifters In Concert

Dates:
Sun 24 Jul 2022

The Drifters perform all the hits: Saturday Night At The Movies, Come On Over To My Place, Under The Boardwalk, Kissin’ In The Back Row and many more!

Perth Concert Hall

Scotland Sings Nanci Griffith

Dates:
Sat 30 Jul 2022

Griffith’s songs explored ordinary lives and seamlessly blended folk and country to beautiful and emotionally telling effect.

Perth Theatre

Late & Southern Fried

Dates:
Sat 30 Jul 2022

Award-winning Brixton-born singer-songwriter Errol Linton takes to the Southern Fried late stage joined by Perth's own Katie Whittaker.

Perth Theatre

PYT P1-7 Summer School

Dates:
Mon 1 Aug 2022

Join Perth Youth Theatre for a jam-packed week exploring drama and storytelling.

Perth Theatre

The Polar Bears Go Go Go!

Dates:
Tue 9 Aug 2022

The Polar Bears are back with another adventure and this time they are off on their holidays. What could go wrong?

Perth Theatre

Funbox - Jungle Party

Dates:
Sat 13 Aug 2022

It’s time to stop ‘lion’ around, pack up your ‘trunks’, be a ‘snappy dresser’ and get up to some ‘monkey business’ because Funbox are having a Jungle Party - and you’re all invited!

Perth Theatre

Marriage of Figaro

Dates:
Tue 16 Aug 2022

Scotland’s professional touring opera company returns to Perth with Mozart’s sublime comedy, The Marriage of Figaro.

Perth Theatre

BambinO

Dates:
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - Fri 19 Aug 2022

A magical piece of music theatre for infants up to 12 months, it is aimed at an audience that does not often get a look-in at opera...but whose minds are wide open to new sounds and experiences.

Perth Theatre

Burn Created by Alan Cumming & Steven Hoggett

Dates:
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Brand-new dance theatre from legendary Scottish actor Alan Cumming that challenges the image of Scotland’s National Bard.